Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Faucet Key

Faucet Key
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Closure of main plug, opening of plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 20:59:17
Before buying this one it is convenient to do one with pliers or hex tool as one.
This review is about item#34615707.
A tap of the external water supply ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 08:21:15
Additional parts were purchased because the square part of the tap of the external waterwell worn out and became round.
This review is about item#34615707.
It is for on-site water service.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 19:51:13
This product is a nice item. It can be used without problems. No problem.
This review is about item#34615707.
Sprinkling water operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:12:21
Because it can be shared for the price, it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#34615707.
Used as a key for a faucet
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 15:19:46
I can not say anything because it is still in use, but since things I used before (other makers) have broken due to deterioration, I hope that this thing will take me for a long time.
This review is about item#34615707.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 19:44:16
It is an outdoor sprinkler in the apartment, an underground type faucet, but the key was delivered to the manager and it was saved.
This review is about item#34615707.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:44:54
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#34615707.
Cleaning of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 09:06:23
If you buy two cars to keep it in the car, I wish it had been a little bigger handle, even if a problem occurred this price as a consumable item OK
This review is about item#34615707.
Common faucet
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:08:17
Only when it is necessary, there are many things that are not at hand, and even if there are any number, it is saved. The price is cheap but what's more.
This review is about item#34615707.
I use it for watering the garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 15:29:40
It is very inexpensive, but it was a product that can be used quite normally. I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#34615707.
As a stand-alone product
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 17:45:15
This is not what you need. I put one in each glove box one by one.
This review is about item#34615707.
Opening and shutting outdoor faucets
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 10:47:04
There is no particular problem. Please let me know if there are cheaper comparable items
This review is about item#34615707.
Opening and shutting of a sprinkler outdoor
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 13:58:56
The price is cheap and selling from 1 piece is appreciated.
This review is about item#34615707.
As it gets lost before it gets spared
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 13:36:41
Does someone always bring the key of a shared faucet? Will you lose it? I do not know but in many places I often disappear from place. Since it is not enough anymore, I decided to buy a spare by myself. It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#34615707.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shared faucet top
Faucet Tap Key
Handles for Lock Handles
Tap Key
Shared plug key
Water Faucet Top Lock Type
Common sprinkler (key)
Faucet Key
Common Tap Top
Shared Yokosui plug (key type) 13
Faucet Tee Handle