Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
322 Customer Reviews
5 star 235
4 star 44
3 star 31
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 322 Reviews
Easy insulation and protection of wire connections
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 22:45:45
The degree of contraction is also the same as that of other manufacturers and it is cheap so you can use it without a doubt.
This review is about item#18381292.
Reinforcement of hose joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 21:52:22
There is no size in the home center and the thickness is exactly good. Shrinkage is also firm.
This review is about item#18381335.
Used for car taste of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:16:59
It is a very good item. -----------------
This review is about item#18381265.
Maintenance of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:02:37
It is a standard item, ease of use finish is recommended without complaint
This review is about item#18381256.
When collecting wires
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:51:39
It is easier to put in the cable and shrinks quickly, something goes off and it is comfortable to disengage and it is convenient to use
This review is about item#18381292.
For wiring protection and waterproofing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:21:08
I used it for the part where the wiring was exposed at the time of mounting the electrical equipment of the car, but it is functional enough. Just when contracted with heat it is thought that there is a degree of freedom in handling if the material is a little hard and slightly soft.
This review is about item#34608691.
Terminal processing of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 08:47:16
The price is cheap and you can use it carelessly. Shrinkage was no problem, finish was also good. I think that it is good to have a waterproof type lineup. We are expecting future product enhancement.
This review is about item#18381448.
For electrical equipment wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 08:34:51
In monotail, something of various sizes is complete so it is saved.
This review is about item#55136506.
Changing the thickness of metal eye nails
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 16:12:04
Because it is easy to change the thickness of the nail of a sword with a thing used for a hobby, this site may not be used by this application, but it is convenient. However, we can not recommend buying anything with MonotaRO. I decided not to buy it here again. That's because I received a reply saying that the offer will not be accepted even after a few minutes. Since the order was Sunday, I was not able to place an order within that few minutes, but I had a feeling of distrust of disliking the sale so much. There are various other elements with distrust, but judging comprehensively, we can not trust this product as well as other items. We highly recommend other sites to everyone.
This review is about item#18381247.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 11:00:13
Purchase on wiring repair. Still cheap! ! It is exhausted to this. Homesen half price.
This review is about item#34608707.
To automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:04:38
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#18381396.
Cable assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:57:10
It is cheap and very helpful because it is quite easy to sell single items at other. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#34608673.
Wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 19:14:52
Size, price, say no! is. I bought almost the size difference. The assortment is the best.
This review is about item#18381247.
Repair of electric appliances around us
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:00:26
You can purchase and select an extensible tube of the thickness you need. (Conversely, it is inconvenient if necessary, unnecessary thickness is randomly set)
This review is about item#18381247.
Protect iron pipe for rust protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:13:46
Used instead of painting iron pipe used outdoors. Various sizes are also available and are useful.
This review is about item#34608707.
On the wiring part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 13:39:20
Used as insulation and antifouling cover after soldering. If you do not put the 1 m straight, it will not be easy to bend because the part will bend over quickly so I think that it is difficult to bend the thing that is wound. It is easy to find large, but it becomes bulky correspondingly.
This review is about item#18381405.
To insulate wiring of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:19:11
I bought Sumitubeu which has been sold here as well. The price was cheaper than Sumitubeu, I thought that from here if there is no problem, tried purchasing. Although it is compared with SUMITUBUE, the time of contraction when applying heat is somewhat faster for Sumitube. However, what is the disadvantage of SUMITUBEU, what I was concerned about for a long time, after shrinking, it did not bend neatly at the curve point when it was used for the purpose of connecting hard and wiring. Because this monotary product moves quite softly after shrinkage, the finish will be beautiful in total. From now on, I plan to patronize Monotaro.
This review is about item#18381238.
Car motorcycle wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:31:46
Purchase because it does not take time to go buy electric material store It can be used normally
This review is about item#18381308.
Insulation for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:20:44
We used other companies' products, but the price and the shrinkage ratio are well handled well.
This review is about item#18381238.
For electric wiring insulating coating
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:51:19
It is the same as what is generally on the market, I think that there is no need to explain in particular.
This review is about item#34608716.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Contraction Tube 2phi
Heat Contraction Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Heat Shrink Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Contraction Tube
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)
Contraction Tube
Color Shrink Tube, Red