Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
304 Customer Reviews
5 star 221
4 star 41
3 star 31
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 304 Reviews .
Insulation for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:20:44
We used other companies' products, but the price and the shrinkage ratio are well handled well.
This review is about item#18381238.
For electric wiring insulating coating
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:51:19
It is the same as what is generally on the market, I think that there is no need to explain in particular.
This review is about item#34608716.
Used in wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:44:56
The price is also cheap and I am satisfied that I can use it without much difference from the product I was using until now.
This review is about item#18381423.
Cover small mounting board
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 15:53:56
I use it to insulate a small mounting board carrying electronic parts. It is wonderful because it can wrapped something that is not included in the case. However, because the size was large (because there was a big need for it because it was necessary), I was worried because I could not use the method of shrinking with the usual soldering iron heat, but I was worrying, but with a hair dryer It went well.
This review is about item#55136506.
To protect the harness
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 08:47:49
The feeling of use can be used unchanged as the high price item. I thought that the material was somewhat consolidated, but it shrank firmly.
This review is about item#34608707.
Cover the terminals of soldered wires
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 17:28:24
Heat resistance was also affordable and the price was reasonable, so purchasing, thank you if you have glossy products as well.
This review is about item#18381423.
Wiring cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:52:26
I have not used yet but purchased for wiring cover. I look forward to the future success.
This review is about item#18381274.
Hobby DIY etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 17:44:33
We use it as insulation treatment of electronic equipment wiring etc. It is cleaner and easier to finish than winding a tape. I think that there is no waterproof effect. There is no problem.
This review is about item#18381283.
Extension of electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 14:07:16
Especially, it is not impossible, but there are no particularly excellent points, but it can be used normally.
This review is about item#18381292.
Repair of damaged hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 21:09:52
I am satisfied with shrinking as I thought. I am handy because it is rich in size and COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#34608707.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 07:05:59
Because the bicycle's portable pump gets dragged from the bracket with vibration during running, By making the diameter where the bracket rests somewhat larger with the shrink tube I used tightening of the tightening to prevent misalignment. Since the diameter of the pump is 19 mm, the shrinkable tube is shrunk using 21 mm diameter When fitted, the gap fell, and there was no worry of dropping out. Previously using vinyl tape and sticky with adhesive It was a problem, but it was lost due to heat shrinkage.
This review is about item#18381326.
Of course at the time of wire bundling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:09:42
Although it is an ordinary shrinkable tube, it is so cheap that various sizes are aligned.
This review is about item#18381247.
Mainly to the electric wiring of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:28:27
It is just good for personal use because it is cheap with moderate length. What I bought at home center before was expensive and I can not use it for too long. I am thankful that the size is abundant.
This review is about item#18381283.
Protection of wiring and nylon rope
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:38:44
Not only for wiring protection but also for partial wear protection of nylon rope. Since it is a package selling cut at about 10 centimeters in the home center etc., it is saved to be able to purchase it for a long time.
This review is about item#34608707.
Used to protect clothing such as power cable.
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 09:23:44
Workability is good, but it is slightly thicker than the display diameter, and shrinkage becomes insufficient. It is better to purchase both upper and lower size in anticipation of the error. Because it is not a high thing.
This review is about item#55136488.
Prototype of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 15:57:46
It is used as an insulating treatment of electronic equipment, as a substitute for an empire tube. Since sizes are prepared in various ways, you can get what you want, and you are satisfied.
This review is about item#55136436.
RC car wiring wiring LED electric wiring used for wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:26:43
It is convenient and convenient because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#18381256.
Used for connection of air conditioner sensor connector
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 22:21:17
It is very convenient because it can be cut to your favorite size and use.
This review is about item#18381247.
Protection of prototype wiring part
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 10:57:46
It was used to protect the electric wiring connection part of the prototype. Heat shrinkage was good and it was used because it has strength after contraction. Since I did not have the necessary size, I bought a little bit smaller, I could use it, but I want you to increase the number of items to be treated.
This review is about item#18381247.
Automotive wiring remodeling section insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 23:33:37
Although I used it with famous manufacturer products, there is no difference at all and how to shrink is rather rather Monotaro was more favorite for me. I definitely got it.
This review is about item#34608682.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Heat Shrink Tube
Contraction Tube 2phi
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat Contraction Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Contraction Tube
Contraction Tube
Color Shrink Tube, Red
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)