Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
342 Customer Reviews
5 star 246
4 star 48
3 star 33
2 star 7
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 342 Reviews
Wiring of cars and radio controllers
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:17:28
This time I purchased two 1 m. I think that COSPA is good, but if there is anything if it is 5 m long if there is anything.
This review is about item#18381265.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:01:08
I used it for maintenance of a motorcycle Price was cheap, quality was also necessary enough
This review is about item#18381265.
Ja11 Exhaust system maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 21:07:45
It is always applied to bolt assembly when disassembling muffler or turbine system. There are some people who say heat resistant temperature and performance, but I have never broken bolts before using it. It is an excellent very good item in COSPA.
This review is about item#34608691.
For lead insulation of electronic parts
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 21:48:08
I think that there is no problem concerning quality, just because of the package the tube If you want to cut into objects of a certain length that are bent in some places, it is preferable that packages that will not break as much as possible,
This review is about item#55136393.
Used for wiring insulation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 03:06:43
It is fine and shrinkable. I bought it with pack because it uses a lot this time, but it is cheap and COSPA is the best.
This review is about item#18381308.
Terminal processing of weak electric (voice)
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 18:48:41
Basically it is satisfactory, I think that it is good if the degree of shrinkage is a little more.
This review is about item#18381448.
When wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:09:48
Even 1 m, it was individually packed. It might be convenient even for a set sale of about 3 sizes.
This review is about item#18381238.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:39:22
We are using it for covering the terminal to the coupler repair of the connection and putting up the barrack wiring. It is saved because there are plenty of cable compatible sizes and cheap.
This review is about item#18381274.
Bike wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 14:28:47
It can be used according to the actual processing condition, with several sorts of abundant and inexpensive sizes. It is good to cut 1 meter unit without waste with any length.
This review is about item#18381256.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 09:30:18
It does not shrink at all. In the end, the electric wire was about to melt by heat as well. Is quality control of the monotaro brand of other products OK?
This review is about item#18381283.
DIY work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 23:31:54
This is a very thin shrinkable tube, so we do not get it at home center etc. so I am sorry very much to treat Monotaro san.
This review is about item#18381238.
Protection of ultra fine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 01:55:08
In the home center, things that have not been sold easily, this price is very cheap with this length! . There are no improvement points.
This review is about item#18381238.
Terminal processing of weak electricity
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 14:52:00
I think that the shrinkage rate is a little low. A higher shrinkage rate is even better.
This review is about item#18381353.
Size? What? What?
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:25:01
Dimensional notation is difficult to understand. It was bigger than I imagined. I bought other manufacturer products at the home center. Other manufacturers, such as inner diameter 4 mm It was easy to understand display. Easier to understand for your products Please.
This review is about item#55136463.
Installation of electric products in car
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:09:43
I was looking for various things because it was good with a little amount. It is the best cospa
This review is about item#18381283.
I am satisfied with this price at this price.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-02 23:22:51
I bought it for the curing of the part where the wiring was connected. Tubes that weigh only lightly with a 100 yen lighter will contract and cure the connection part. There are also several thicknesses so you can choose between different uses.
This review is about item#18381283.
As curing with wiring connected
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-02 23:08:11
At this price it is considerable value for this length. There are several types of thickness so you can choose properly according to the application.
This review is about item#18381274.
Factory equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 00:47:14
Since the stock is gone, purchase, it is just right for one household wiring or sometimes consumes a large amount occasionally.
This review is about item#34608691.
Protection of wire, protection of wire sleeve
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 19:39:03
It is easy to use and cheap so I am saved very much. I think that it is nice to feel that it is a feeling that it was used with the protective cover of the sleeve without problems in wall thickness.
This review is about item#18381466.
For wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:36:40
Although I was worried whether it can be used because it is cheap, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34608691.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Contraction Tube 2phi
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Heat Shrink Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat Contraction Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Color Shrink Tube, Red
Contraction Tube
Contraction Tube
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)