Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Binding Tape

Binding Tape
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
For unity of code
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 19:01:43
I am satisfied also that the thickness is appropriate and it can not be twisted. There is no improvement point.
This review is about item#34608734.
Insulation and binding of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 17:47:10
Usability is unchanged from those sold at home centers etc., but it is cheap and it is advantageous to order with something
This review is about item#34608725.
When wire bundling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 08:34:54
It was nice to be stopped easily at the time of unity. It was also good to be able to stop again.
This review is about item#34608725.
Organizing tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:20:53
I use it to bundle and organize the tools. I think that it is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#34608734.
To arrange LAN wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 21:48:47
Easy to use width, can be used at all Problems will be useful in the future.
This review is about item#34608725.
Union of hoses
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 23:02:08
It is cheap and solid. It is easy to use with more flexibility.
This review is about item#34608734.
Summary of harness for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:47:45
It is a good magic tape that sticks well. And because it is so easy to handle, thin type is very user friendly.
This review is about item#34608725.
Summary of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:54:22
It is inexpensive and can be tied up properly, so you can freely cut to the necessary binding size (tape length), so there is no waste and very cospa is good.
This review is about item#34608725.
Prevention of unwinding roll paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 22:48:24
I cut it to an appropriate length It is used to bind roll paper, but it is easy to detach and it is useful.
This review is about item#34608734.
Temporary fixation before insulation lock
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 08:20:14
It is used for temporary fixation so as to cut it to an appropriate length so that it can not be balanced before fixing it with insulock It decides the length and the appearance, fixes the wiring with insulock, it can reuse and it is amazingly convenient
This review is about item#34608725.
Used for fixing cigar lighter socket
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 23:56:08
Put the cuts in the center of the tape with a cutter according to the socket and put them in two places, fixing it by fixing the cable through it is convenient to prevent slack.
This review is about item#34608725.
Cable bundle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:29:03
I use it to bind various cables. It is convenient to remove easily in use. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34608734.
Code and hose of electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 19:10:36
I think that it is very good for bundling cords. Since it is not made of metal, it is safe with an electric cord. It will stop as strongly as if it is too strong.
This review is about item#34608734.
Fixing in-vehicle objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 13:25:47
Since it does not expand and contract sharply, it can be held properly.
This review is about item#34608725.
Seedlings
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:57:28
I use it for binding seedlings and struts. Unit prices are cheap if you use a binding band, but sometimes you forget to pick it up when you get a large number. I use this tape because it sometimes gets scratched by digging into trees. (However, only the tree species with high unit price)
This review is about item#34608725.
Binding of wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 22:54:46
Although it is the first purchase, it is soft and quite nice. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#34608725.
Unity
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:59:08
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34608734.
Foolishly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:47:11
It is quite good.
This review is about item#34608725.
Preventing batteries from jumping out
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 14:26:22
I cut it in half for saving and use it. It's easy to cut and easy to use.
This review is about item#34608734.
Various cables, pipes and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 17:10:16
It can be cut according to the use situation, it is very easy to use. The cable tie that fixes to the cable is especially good at such times because the cable tie itself may become an obstacle.
This review is about item#34608725.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Sided Hook Loop
Hook and Loop Fastener,
Strapping Tape
Double Sided Hook Loop
Binding Tape
Flexible Belt, Band
Aspire Packaging Tape
Asupairutai
Hook and Loop Fastener
Hook and Loop Fastener
Binding tape
Binding Tape 250
Super Thin-Shaped Magic Band