Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Binding Tape

Binding Tape
Sales Price: 3.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Summary of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:54:22
It is inexpensive and can be tied up properly, so you can freely cut to the necessary binding size (tape length), so there is no waste and very cospa is good.
This review is about item#34608725.
Prevention of unwinding roll paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 22:48:24
I cut it to an appropriate length It is used to bind roll paper, but it is easy to detach and it is useful.
This review is about item#34608734.
Temporary fixation before insulation lock
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 08:20:14
It is used for temporary fixation so as to cut it to an appropriate length so that it can not be balanced before fixing it with insulock It decides the length and the appearance, fixes the wiring with insulock, it can reuse and it is amazingly convenient
This review is about item#34608725.
Used for fixing cigar lighter socket
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 23:56:08
Put the cuts in the center of the tape with a cutter according to the socket and put them in two places, fixing it by fixing the cable through it is convenient to prevent slack.
This review is about item#34608725.
Cable bundle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:29:03
I use it to bind various cables. It is convenient to remove easily in use. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34608734.
Code and hose of electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 19:10:36
I think that it is very good for bundling cords. Since it is not made of metal, it is safe with an electric cord. It will stop as strongly as if it is too strong.
This review is about item#34608734.
Fixing in-vehicle objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 13:25:47
Since it does not expand and contract sharply, it can be held properly.
This review is about item#34608725.
Seedlings
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:57:28
I use it for binding seedlings and struts. Unit prices are cheap if you use a binding band, but sometimes you forget to pick it up when you get a large number. I use this tape because it sometimes gets scratched by digging into trees. (However, only the tree species with high unit price)
This review is about item#34608725.
Binding of wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 22:54:46
Although it is the first purchase, it is soft and quite nice. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#34608725.
Unity
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:59:08
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34608734.
Foolishly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:47:11
It is quite good.
This review is about item#34608725.
Preventing batteries from jumping out
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 14:26:22
I cut it in half for saving and use it. It's easy to cut and easy to use.
This review is about item#34608734.
Various cables, pipes and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 17:10:16
It can be cut according to the use situation, it is very easy to use. The cable tie that fixes to the cable is especially good at such times because the cable tie itself may become an obstacle.
This review is about item#34608725.
Combine multiple items
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 18:57:38
If it gets wet or pulling with a strong force it will be two peeled off. It is good enough to put together things normally, it can be cut to an appropriate length and used, and even if it is short it can be made long and it is useful.
This review is about item#34608734.
Moderately cut outdoor carry items
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 16:40:15
Best for the price.
This review is about item#34608734.
Wiring arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 13:17:09
Until encountering this product I used PANDUIT's items, but because it was expensive, I purchased it again because it was usable without purchase tried here.
This review is about item#34608725.
Organize wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 17:56:48
no problem
This review is about item#34608725.
Organization of electric wires for measurement
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 12:46:05
There is strength, too and there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#34608734.
Wiring taping in car
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-16 00:19:44
It is very disappointing. Please do not make the product name the same product name as Aemon. I do not check the details I am bad, but in the catalog, as it is posted under the name "binding tape" and as it is easy to misunderstand the same product as the product called "tying tape" by Ehmon, Is it not? Actually I only know the products of Ehmon. Otherwise, how about cataloging our own products and cataloging other companies' products?
This review is about item#34608725.
Repetitive bonds outdoors
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 21:01:54
It is very weak for water wetting. When wet with water, the one on the front and back will peel off easily to the front and back two. Water resistance is zero. It is unsuitable for repetitive bonds outdoors. It is limited to indoor use.
This review is about item#34608734.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Sided Hook Loop
Hook and Loop Fastener,
Strapping Tape
Double Sided Hook Loop
Binding Tape
Flexible Belt, Band
Aspire Packaging Tape
Super Thin-Shaped Magic Band
Binding Tape 250
Hook and Loop Fastener
Hook and Loop Fastener
Asupairutai
Cable ties,Tak Tape
Binding tape