Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Absorbent Quick-Dry Deodorant Deoquick Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Absorbent Quick-Dry Deodorant Deoquick Short Sleeve T-Shirt
Sales Price: 22.92 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
I am wearing jobs and usually 365 days a year.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 21:16:28
How many years have passed since I came across this T - shirt, such a wonderful comfort and skin texture other shirts can not wear, it is wonderful. It is absolutely recommended.
This review is about item#34619435.
Work · everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 18:50:59
Ease of wearing, touch, quick drying, deodorant, both are excellent. Strictly speaking, since it is used as underwear, it is about type that the waistline is slightly larger. T shirts are a perfect item.
This review is about item#34619584.
Casual wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:19:31
It seems to be light, ventilated, and has a deodorant effect. For sports goods stores, it's about 1.000 yen so it's a bit expensive.
This review is about item#34619864.
For inner use
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:23:16
I bought navy for work in summer 4 years ago, but it is still solid without neck stretching or stroking. I purchased White again as inner wear this time. I think that it is a T-shirt, but the cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#34619471.
underwear
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 21:58:29
A little expensive is high, but it is a satisfactory product. Comfort is also the best.
This review is about item#34619453.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 21:24:29
It is quite good.
This review is about item#34619672.
Everyday clothes
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 14:56:11
I sweat I will replace my T - shirt many times on a hot summer day. However, this T - shirt is one morning and one in the afternoon. The shirt that I wear in the morning is washed very quickly by washing in the lunch break, so it 's easy to replace it with dry work, so I am saved very much. I am saved because it is hard to sweat.
This review is about item#34619453.
Outside work, casual wear
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 13:23:04
I sweat a little by just moving the body so I change the T shirt pretty much in one day. Thanks to this product, the number of replacement has decreased.
This review is about item#34619532.
Everyday use · In winter, inner summer is a big success! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 13:25:45
Design simple and good · Functional enhancement · Usability feeling good. It is the best that I can wear clothes without a bad turning back design made by another company. Size variation is also good.
This review is about item#34619952.
usually
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 21:09:40
Modern society where smell is worrisome I solved this if I wore it.
This review is about item#34619575.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 00:28:00
I have tried many kinds until now but there is nothing more than this. It is as the other person is saying, no matter how many times you do the washing, the neck around is solid. There is no complaint about deodorizing performance. Excellent breathability. It was more expensive than the price.
This review is about item#34619505.
All season, both indoors and outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-04 22:13:47
The shirt of the same fabric I bought more than 10 years ago was wearing comfortably without stretching yet. I was looking for many years that I want this shirt's shirt, but I could not find it and it was finally found this time. I think that this fabric is the highest quality, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34619961.
Work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-27 18:39:06
I bought it on a hot day of summer, but comfortable to wear in autumn is comfortable and can be worn throughout the year as well as summer.
This review is about item#34619584.
1