Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bridge Handles

Bridge Handles
Sales Price: 3.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used as a handle for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 18:50:33
I feel comfortable to hold it and it's reasonable to say anything. If you dare to raise the improvement point, it is about hidden screw holes. I will also repeat.
This review is about item#34657585.
As a puller of a wagon
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 21:36:28
There seems to be no worry of cracking because there is some elasticity. The handle is thin, so the palm hurts when you grasp it.
This review is about item#34657603.
Used as a knob for a wheel stop of a truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:33:21
I think that it was good to pick the texture and strength of the handle, not easy to use even if it is used a little hard, and to have a feeling of grasping easily. I hope the durability will last long. Perhaps it seems that corrosion is all right. I will use it all the time.
This review is about item#34657594.
Production of cases for equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 15:02:57
Used for manufacturing storage racks for acoustic equipment. Best match for 2U size case. The unit price is also cheap and equipment quality protection, enough quality for transportation. I like it and I already use some sets.
This review is about item#34657585.
Remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 17:23:33
It is large and easy to hold. Used to change shoulder vacuum to handbag style.
This review is about item#34657603.
Boat handle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 20:00:47
It was perfect for what I was looking for.
This review is about item#34657594.
Cut handle cover handle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 21:16:47
It is cheap, light and easy to use.
This review is about item#34657594.
For arm holding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 21:20:18
I purchased several pieces by size as compared with the place I use, but it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34657612.
Package transportation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 15:03:53
It is surprisingly sturdy and easy to use. But how about durability because it is resin?
This review is about item#34657594.
As a handle for the hanger curtain
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 17:42:13
With this size, things are solid and I think that it is the cheapest.
This review is about item#34657612.
It was used as a handle of the cover for safety measures of the rotating part of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 15:29:41
I think that it is molded with sufficiently constant material within the usual range of use. The grip sense strength when gripping has both excellent texture. Compared with products of other manufacturers, the price is very cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#34657594.
Used as a handle grip for a carrying wooden box (weight 5 kg). (It may be a special usage)
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-22 09:35:55
To carry heavy objects of 5 kg or so, the size is plentiful and can be fixed, but there is no roundness in the place to grasp, so the force concentrates on the edge part in contact with the hand and the hand hurts I am in trouble.
This review is about item#34657612.
As the handle of the product iron BOX
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 13:12:34
I am happy to grasp easily. It is stopped with the cap screw of M8 just entering. Do not change the hole or pitch as it is, so please sell it for a long time.
This review is about item#34657594.
Torbara's handle
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 13:14:09
There is no screw for fastening, so it can not be used immediately. Or you should indicate what kind of screws to use.
This review is about item#34657594.
Handle for control panel
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-11 18:12:48
There are products similar to those of other companies, but the load capacity is so large as the mounting screws are structured to stop with screws that are larger than this.
This review is about item#34657594.
Panel handle
1
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 20:16:41
I bought it for a 5 mm thick veneer but I bought it, but it has been deformed from the beginning, so I bent off the veneer as it is, so I use it after shaping the shape from boiling in a pot for about 10 minutes . It was harder than ordinary plastic, so it was difficult.
This review is about item#34657603.
Drawer (for dust collection box)
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-03 12:50:37
Perfect
This review is about item#34657585.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Arch Grips
Arch Grips
Plate Handle
Handle
H.G.Handle
UPC plastic cabinet handle
Plastic Cabinet Handle
Round aluminum handle
Resin Handle
Resin Handle
Arch grip AGS-N
Handle
Resin Handle
Pull Handle
Plastic Handle