Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HT-Elbow

HT-Elbow
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Drain piping of dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 10:07:39
Since the dishwasher drains hot water, it is necessary to use a high temperature product, so I used it.
This review is about item#34663167.
Drain of dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:51:02
I could use it without any problem. I think that it is good if there are various kinds in the length of the junction.
This review is about item#34663176.
Hot water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 19:48:44
It was very easy to use with great accuracy.
This review is about item#34663167.
Hot water supply equipment piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 18:19:58
Easy to handle
This review is about item#34663167.
Used for rehoming of sink
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 20:44:01
The price was affordable and saved.
This review is about item#34663142.
Hot water circulation piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 22:55:30
I am saved because piping members are very cheap to buy.
This review is about item#34663176.
Hot water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 23:22:04
Because it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. I am convinced that the quality is stable
This review is about item#34663151.
We will install the water heater.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 13:12:24
From the old iron pipe construction, it will be very simple construction, just attaching the adhesive, it will be saved.
This review is about item#34663142.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 19:58:53
I think that it is a mistake that the outer diameter size notation (34 mm for HT20) of the page of item description is wrong. Since the HT tube has a wall thickness, for example HT 20 has an outer diameter of 36.5 for both elbow and socket.
This review is about item#34663167.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HT heat elbow
HT heat socket
HT heat-resistant metal hydrant socket
HT heat-resistant metal valve socket
HT heat-resistant M hydrant elbow
HT heat cheese
HT Flange
HT45 Elbow
HT Bulb Sockets, With Insert
HT Reducing Tee
HT Water Plug Socket, With Insert
HT Socket
HT Reducing Socket
HT Tees