Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised

Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised
Sales Price: 1.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
I use it for towing of Fukonkon bag of rice.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 21:50:53
I bought it with a three-etch lock locking wire-holding wire. Working side, both products are well compatible and very satisfied.
This review is about item#34665705.
During transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 11:57:45
The product of COSPA, although the thread part is somewhat coarse making, it can be used without particular trouble. There is no problem with strength.
This review is about item#34665714.
For fixing the sling belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 09:37:26
Purchased for a 1 tension sling belt (25 mm). Just size and easy to use
This review is about item#34665705.
Repair of snowplow chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 20:43:04
It is easy to handle, affordable and is a necessary item for our company.
This review is about item#34665811.
Maintenance of work machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 15:58:21
I received a response immediately and was extremely saved. The product was better than the price. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34665705.
container
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 14:58:18
I was surprised to hear that it was bigger than I thought, but I was able to do work without any problems in the work situation.
This review is about item#34665723.
Wire, rope multipurpose
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 14:23:03
Because it is quite low price, it costs a shipping cost, and it can not be purchased unless it is with other items. Although I try to purchase small parts as much as possible, I forget to order one by one.
This review is about item#34665714.
Used as hook of track body
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:59:17
Because it has strength, it is slightly different from the original usage method, but it is used.
This review is about item#34665723.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 19:19:22
It was a good product. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#34665723.
Slinging
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 12:52:58
The screw does not rotate, the defective item of almost the same content as that written by other people. Very sorry.
This review is about item#34665714.
With wire hook
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 17:02:01
It is inexpensive and useful.
This review is about item#34665671.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:42:35
It is a good item.
This review is about item#34665714.
Fasten heavy objects to truck
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 16:48:44
I think that the price is reasonable and does not have any problem with regard to use.
This review is about item#34665714.
Connection and fixing of wire and belt sling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 09:59:55
I am using it without problems It is safe to hit the rain because plating is hanging
This review is about item#34665705.
Hanging work
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 11:14:03
There were 2 defective items mixed after ordering 4 pieces. I returned it because it is hard to use because the screw does not turn by hand. There was one defective item out of four before, and it is a defective product with a high probability of 3/8 with this (laugh) It will never buy the item of this manufacturer again.
This review is about item#34665705.
For connection with rigging wire
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 19:42:02
I think that it can be used properly, but because the screws are stiff and hard to turn with hands, the precision around that is like feeling like price. I think that it is a little hard to use for frequently opening and closing applications.
This review is about item#34665705.
Lifting work of heavy objects (I did not use it after all ... I could not use it)
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 09:46:59
In short, it is "lowest". I thought that it was a defective item played by the inspection after manufacture. Although I ordered it before, I used it immediately without using it without inspecting it, but there were a lot of things such as screws are shivering and it does not turn around when it is used. So we inspected everything received in this order. Four out of ten are twisted (pin is super naught when looking straight at U shape) 2 screws are shiny and do not turn, but putting a screw from the other side is bad. The hole into which the pin enters is also a super stupid hole. It was very disappointing. There was "There is enough to use" in the review of the other, but amateur also has a degree. If you look at the business partner, "I am scared of this and can not use it. If you can see the place you are using safety personnel you will lose your job! "I thought it was a correct opinion. If you are a technical guidance to young people or a manufacturing consultant, "How about this one? I think it is a very good product to make me think. How to use is completely different ... I've done a dry evaluation but if there is no person who says it is noisy, things will not get better so I will become a bad guy. For manufacturing things in Japan
This review is about item#34665696.
For towing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 14:14:16
No problem.
This review is about item#34665714.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 13:46:32
Thank you for your kind explanation and prompt response. No abnormal operation! I am allowed to use it pleasantly. Also thank you when you have the opportunity!
Carport countermeasures against typhoon
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 08:07:02
We used it for measures of typhoon of car port, it was able to do sturdy reinforcement It is safe in this.
This review is about item#34665671.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long Screw Shackle
Screw Shackle
Powerful Long Shackle
Screw Shackle
Screw Shackle Nss
Screw Shackle
Wide Screw Shackle
ST Pin Shackle
D Shackle
Forged shackle
Forging Bow Shackle
Hinekomi shackle Dov
Hinekomi shackle electricity
Shackle, Black
TAIYO shackle black SC