Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clipboard

Clipboard
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
For questionnaire collection at exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:31:00
It is low price, but it is satisfactory because you can stop the pen and secure it firmly.
This review is about item#34678777.
At the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 08:35:45
At the construction site drawings etc. are saved without being blown by the wind
This review is about item#34678822.
Machine maintenance time
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:33:27
When the item arrived, it was under the piping material that was in the same room, and the surface had scratches. I replaced it, but it was not when I wanted to use it.
This review is about item#35765624.
While holding a car while driving a document
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 15:29:44
When arranging several boards, the hook of the board just above the clip part will come in and it will be nicely aligned.
This review is about item#35765554.
Delivery of slip · delivery note
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:51:25
When ordering, it was hard to understand longitudinal use and sideways use. I made a mistake and ordered.
This review is about item#34678734.
Signature stamping work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 02:55:02
Currently we are using the product horizontally, but since the feeling of use was good, I decided to purchase a vertical (vertical) product that does not matter to my dominant hand. I think that it is not an incompleteness of Monotaro but it seems that it is slightly dirty (to the extent that it is not bothersome) slightly on the surface, so the selling maker (Mr. Kokuyo) sends it to the vinyl bag at the time of delivery I thought that it would be even better if you devised such as putting in.
This review is about item#35765606.
When filling out slips
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 14:44:25
Although I also searched for at home center etc., I did not have a board of "A5 sideways" and was in trouble. I searched by Monatarou in no good, I found it easily easily! (^ ^;;) As expected it is Mr. Mon! There is no problem at all in terms of product. It may be very easy to use ☆
This review is about item#34678725.
Work while looking at A3 drawing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 13:59:03
Most of the customers are kept in A3 drawing. Since it is not kept in PC etc. as data when it becomes quite old drawing, I will copy it to A3 paper. If you just pinch A3 paper, you can use a clear file, but this is the best to work while turning.
This review is about item#34678822.
For field work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 16:46:24
Although it is hard to see, it seems to be nice to use it with a penholder.
This review is about item#34678777.
Daily document management
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:27:01
When going out, it is brought from the office into the vehicle all day, so it is in the car all day, so the A5 is just fine for the document because it becomes an obstacle with more than necessary size. The penholder is also integrated. ○
This review is about item#34678777.
Easy survey on site, survey dimensioning
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 23:32:50
I used the material of the old type paper as it is across the drawing Although it became dirty, such as being stained with rain, it has been strong and lasting long. There is no worry about spots because the resin is stuck on this time, but since it can not be used if it breaks with ultraviolet rays, it is a problem as to how far it can be tolerable, so this attachment is also a tool, so attachment will come out I would like to use it for a long time. The force of the clip is a bit weaker. The more paper you get, the stronger the clip you want.
This review is about item#35765624.
On site meeting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 13:27:10
A4 size is being sold, but it was saved because I was looking for A3 size. I am saving with a big size
This review is about item#35765624.
To write things
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 16:08:07
Binder part has been improved than Mukai-son's!
This review is about item#35765624.
It is used for the score of the Golf Golf Tournament.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 11:10:40
It is easy to use and very good. It would be even better if we could devise something so that we could respond to greed and correspond in the rainy weather. I'd like an idea.
This review is about item#35765554.
Used to paste the work schedule.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 19:16:55
It was nice feeling.
This review is about item#35765624.
Insert paper for receipt management
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 09:33:01
Good cost performance
This review is about item#35765624.
For field survey
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-23 08:44:20
It's a traditional feeling and it's weak against water wet, but I always use this type as it is easy to use
This review is about item#34678804.
Ground Golf competition score entry base
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-29 14:23:41
Currently used clickboards become old and replaced with new ones. Since the corner of this thing has been reinforced, handling became easier. I will use it even in the rain, so I think whether it is necessary to rethink the parts, it is undecided whether to purchase next.
This review is about item#35765606.
on site
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-04 08:11:45
I was using materials like the underlay which is useful at the work site but it was bent with heat when I put it in the car, so I exchanged it with a thing of this material
This review is about item#34678752.
It is used for spelling of in-house application form.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 14:38:09
I finally found out that there was no place to sell small things. It is said that the price is such as this. It seems to be long as it is solid.
This review is about item#34678777.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clipboard H
Clipboard
Clipboard
Clipboard
Letterhead clamping
Clipboard
AQUA DROPs Clipboards
Clipboard
Letterhead clamping
Clipboard