Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ring Binder

Ring Binder
Sales Price: 4.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used for document filing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:02:30
Construction materials, catalog pickup materials, safety instructions, etc. are easy to summarize.
This review is about item#34676047.
For document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 12:18:25
The inside fittings are slightly engaged but it is not good. Although I can use it without any problem for the time being, I also want the ring thickness a little more.
This review is about item#34676047.
Save
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 14:00:47
We are saved by cost performance.
This review is about item#34676047.
It is fully utilized for data management of the office's document collection site.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 10:03:39
Since we renewed our filing system this term, we use it in large quantities. The thickness is reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#34676047.
Company affairs
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 08:38:29
It looks sturdy and I am glad that the price was cheap
This review is about item#34676047.
Management of company documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 10:11:41
I've found it useful since I wanted a thick ring file.
This review is about item#34676047.
Storage of active materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 14:10:15
The gore becomes deeper than the mono tallow original goods, it became very easy to use.
This review is about item#34676047.
work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 19:38:30
Very easy to use and quite like.
This review is about item#34676056.
File used copy paper at work site
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 12:56:24
Because the joints of the rings are not tightly fitted (one side only), the paper that you file will catch on each time you flick through the page.
This review is about item#34676047.
Document management
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:15:27
It is light and durable, so it is handy and useful.
This review is about item#34676047.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-14 03:46:14
There is reliability as it is a major product. I am satisfied with the price. I wanted to be even bigger, but I am satisfied with this product.
This review is about item#34676047.
Customer information providing service
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 15:42:39
The texture and hand familiarity are also good. However, if we try to use it in large quantities like our company, we feel that the unit price is high in single item selling. Please make cost reduction efforts on the manufacturer side, such as 10% discount on 5% selling and 10% discount on 25 selling boxes. If you do that, I think that it will discount also at retailers, so your sales will rise, we also can increase the number of users, we are happy. Thank you.
This review is about item#34676047.
File documents that need updating from time to time in alphabetical order
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-23 21:14:38
Although it seems to be thicker than usual and easy to use, on the other hand, the number of volumes increases and usability gets worse.
This review is about item#34676047.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring Binder
Ring File
D Ring Files
Lever Ring File D Type
King Binder Vertical
D-Ring Binder
Lever Ring Binder D Type
Ring Binder
Sedeia Lock Ring File
Ring Binder
D-Ring Files, S Type
O Ring Files
Shin Please ring file
Ring Binder
D Ring Files
Shin Please D-ring file
Ring file (Economy Type)
Ring Binder Holders