Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of D Ring Files

D Ring Files
Sales Price: 4.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Filing of materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 18:10:27
It is firm making. However, since the monoterous product was cheaper in price, making it was more solid, so it was slightly satisfying, ☆ I made four.
This review is about item#34676083.
Used to organize office documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 10:35:32
The cover is solid and it is very easy to use without being deformed. I am happy to have a type with a wider width.
This review is about item#34676083.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:01:21
Bubbles are contained a lot on both the front and back sides. I bought four colors, but the quality of blue is particularly bad. Ring strength is good.
This review is about item#34676083.
Filing documents
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:26:58
When putting out of the box, the front cover was swollen outward, both sides of the cover, so we did not put any strength in particular, and when straightened straight, it broke up in both sides and suddenly became wrinkled. It is not a decent item. Even though it is made of paper, it is easy to break too easily. Although it is a file, it has never been a hungry file bought so far. I was trusting because it is made of kingdomjim, but with this it is better to have 100 files. I will not buy it again. Please do not line up such products.
This review is about item#34676101.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:16:46
I had purchased it at a mass merchandiser in town. The price is also cheap, saving the trouble of going to buy is greatly saved.
This review is about item#34676083.
Use it to bind orders, order forms, and so on.
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 16:10:40
Since it is D type, the headlines are lined up cleanly, it is easy to use. Because the cover is also solid, it is easy to get gunny even if put in a drawer. Would it be nice to lock the ring to greed?
This review is about item#34676083.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 09:11:04
reasonable
This review is about item#34676101.
Used as file for administrative office
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:39:01
We have chosen this because there are no oversized accessories and also the requirements are met. I think whether strength is also better for use.
This review is about item#34676117.
Document preservation
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-11 08:12:35
Although it is made of paper, it can be used without problems by making it solid. If there is a hole that hooks the finger in the lower part of the back side, it is easy to take out even if it is in a high position, or will strength drop?
This review is about item#34676083.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring File
Lever Ring File D Type
D-Ring Binder, ECO R
D-Ring Binder
D-Ring File, ER
D-Ring Files, S Type
Ring Binder
Sedeia Lock Ring File
Lever Ring Binder D Type
Shin Please ring file
D-ring file (Economy Type)
Ring file (Economy Type)
D-ring file
D type ring file
Shin Please D-ring file
Ring Binder
D Ring Files
D-ring file BF
O Ring Files