Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nipper, powerful type

Nipper, powerful type
Sales Price: 12.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews .
Wire F cable, thin wire etc. Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 10:17:32
I am extremely satisfied with the cutting function and the best price and good product.
This review is about item#34680362.
Cutting of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 14:32:32
It is a recommended item to think that it is the top level as a tool which is a repeater who purchased before.
This review is about item#34680362.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:01:35
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#34680362.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 18:07:11
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#34680362.
Cutting of electric wire
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 15:20:23
Sharpness is not good. Just being strong is good
This review is about item#34680362.
Used for various processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 21:19:01
It is good to use well as well as good grip.
This review is about item#34680362.
I used it for wiring cutting.
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 06:53:09
I am sorry that the tip of the cutting edge is bad.
This review is about item#34680362.
Disconnection of wiring cords
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 22:59:36
I am satisfied very easily because it is easy to cut and sharp.
This review is about item#34680362.
1 mm wire cutting
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 09:34:13
I can not complain because the price is expensive, but I can not go on spas. KTC who used for 5 years expires yet.
This review is about item#34680362.
Electric Works
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 08:12:34
Because the price is cheap, if I missed the blade, I thought it would be better to buy ... but I bought it, but it is quite durable and it seems to be used all the time.
This review is about item#34680362.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 22:05:50
It is easy to handle because it is easy to grasp and is not slippery. Sharpness is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#34680362.
Disconnection
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:40:13
usually
This review is about item#34680362.
Disconnection
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 21:53:14
usually
This review is about item#34680362.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:51:35
It was good to buy before purchase again. I often cherish the price.
This review is about item#34680362.
Cutting of wires and wires
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 22:58:04
The feeling of pushing cut is transmitted well as the shape of the cutting edge. Will it be durable after that, I expect that it is different from the one sold in the rose at the home center.
Because it was good to purchase
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 01:30:16
Performance is satisfactory performance so it is additional purchase.
This review is about item#34680362.
Wire cut
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 21:55:36
Although it could be pliers, Nippa is good for cutting a complicated winding. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#34680362.
work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:09:51
heavy!
This review is about item#34680362.
Cutting of wire etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 15:45:51
You can cut well. There is something useful if there is one in a family.
This review is about item#34680362.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 12:04:35
Grip feeling is good and it is easy to cut it without putting power well.
This review is about item#34680362.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Micro nipper
Nipper, powerful type
Cutting nipper
Radio pliers
Standard cutting nipper
Strong Diagonal Pliers
Powerful nipper
Powerful Nipper
Powerful nipper
Nipper, powerful type
Powerful Pliers JIS
Strong Diagonal Pliers
Strong Nippers
Strong Nippers
Micro Nipper