Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radio pliers

Radio pliers
Sales Price: 11.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
For hobby electric work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 23:37:10
I was not expecting much about quality because the price was cheap, but I was surprised at the very high quality. I am satisfied with having done a good shopping.
This review is about item#34680371.
Maintenance of mechanical work (motorcycle etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 16:51:17
I think that it is easy to use and excellent in cost performance
This review is about item#34680371.
Good for cheap price
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 02:52:22
It is inexpensive, but the accuracy is good. Is it fossil smile made in Japan?
This review is about item#34680371.
Electric construction air conditioning work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:11:38
It is very subtle. Well it's a price. It is not bad.
This review is about item#34680371.
Put on various items, pull on
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 12:40:08
I bought this product because the pliers I had had aged out. I used this pair of pliers twice. It is used when doing electrical work of the house. I bought a cheap one. I do not know if I do not use it many times. Also, after five months, I will write a review of this item.
This review is about item#34680371.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:00:28
I bought it for half a year, but I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#34680371.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:41:17
It can be used without problems and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#34680371.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 23:55:57
The accuracy of engagement is very high. I think that there is quality equivalent to expensive famous manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#34680371.
Car and motorcycle repair, maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:13:26
It is easy to use as it is a machine item so there is no problem (no good compared with the goods of 100 yen shop)
This review is about item#34680371.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 21:19:58
With or without it is quite different, I think that comparison with an expert one is a meaningless degree, so it is enough for myself.
This review is about item#34680371.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 22:05:23
It is easy to handle because it is easy to grasp and is not slippery.
This review is about item#34680371.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:16:13
Easy to use and fit your hands
This review is about item#34680371.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 17:19:08
Inexpensive non-defective item, with JIS.
This review is about item#34680371.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 15:01:12
It is absolutely not inferior to other company's pliers and the price is half price! I will do this next time as well.
This review is about item#34680371.
I use it in places that I can not do with pliers with fine work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 21:09:56
The price is also high, but its quality and rigidity are high only, so it is not different from what the professional uses.
This review is about item#34680371.
Processing aid for wire material
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 13:23:00
It is easy to grasp, it is recommended as a thin wire material can be caught securely.
This review is about item#34680371.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-04 20:58:46
It is easy to use with solid items. I am satisfied well with making this price.
This review is about item#34680371.
When wrapping a wire
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 16:17:38
I think whether it will be useful anyhow if the grip is made slightly larger, how do you feel? Moreover, it seems to be more convenient if it becomes a structure which automatically returns (opening) with a spring. If you can make more effort, you can reduce the price by about 30% if possible.
This review is about item#34680371.
Air conditioner repair work
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-09 07:11:43
I think that accuracy has come out with JIS products. Part of the grip does not slip and it is very easy to use. I am satisfied with the cost as well.
This review is about item#34680371.
Pull out the plug.
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 21:56:35
It is better not to have a cutter in my usage.
This review is about item#34680371.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Powerful Nipper
Radio pliers
Radio pliers
Radio pliers
Micro Radio Pliers
Radio pliers
Radio pliers
Long Nose Pliers
Needle Nose Pliers
Long Nose Pliers
Miniature Radio Plier
Radio pliers