Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clamp Lever

Clamp Lever
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Collapsed woodworking machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:11:08
It is rugged and very good.
This review is about item#34695954.
Tightening parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:54:57
Until now I used overseas things but price is also cheap and feeling of use does not change so I thought that I would like to make this product from now on. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34695954.
Fastening of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 17:08:32
Up to now I was using overseas, but I am satisfied with unchanged quality.
This review is about item#34695954.
Stop jig
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 00:32:20
It was more beautiful than I expected.
This review is about item#34695927.
I use it for holding the tool slide bar.
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 12:26:55
It is repurchase. I feel that the aluminum die cast part slips and it is easy to break.
This review is about item#34695954.
About replacement items
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 14:38:37
34695945: From KLM - 63 - M8 - 40 - SR to 02037314: KR 8 × 40 Although 34695945 is out of stock and introduced 02037314, it is about 3 times as much as the product price, so it is not sold Is not it not possible to say? Is it? I think that there are many items with similar shape / price difference difference less. Please choose carefully and post it on HP.
This review is about item#34695945.
For width locking
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 23:15:54
I would like to make the lever 1 cm longer.
This review is about item#34695936.
Porta latitude platform
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 14:54:31
I bought it for the tension lock of Porta historical stand. Making it is good for the price, I am satisfied. I hope the delivery date will be much faster.
This review is about item#34695945.
Tightening parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 17:21:23
It is completely the same as the products of N company and I company. Because the price is cheap, it is saved. It would be even better if there are more variations in lever color and screw length.
This review is about item#34695954.
For fixation of head swing of far infrared heater
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 19:03:47
I used it as a repair screw. It was just fitting both size and design.
This review is about item#34695936.
Used to lock the woodworking lathe
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 19:27:58
Very stable and solid fixation satisfied
This review is about item#34695936.
Mini lathe, movable part lock of milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-16 00:29:06
Practical for cheap. There are other parts I want to use but bolt length is not enough. I want you to put out long items.
This review is about item#34695936.
As a lever of position adjustment hardware
3
From Japan
On 2010-12-08 11:39:35
■ The impression lever used was of good quality and texture. ■ Improvement point Considering the use scenes of this lever, I think whether it is better to use a thick washer and set.
This review is about item#34695911.
For roller up / down operation lever!
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-01 19:26:35
Easy to install, cheap price! I was happy.
This review is about item#34695927.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clamping Lever
Clamp Lever
Clamp Lever (Bolt)
Clamp Lever
Plastic clamping lever (male thread) VR
Clamp lever (male thread) SR
Stainless steel clamp lever (male thread) SRS
Mini clamp lever MCR
Clamp lever male thread
LECM Minipura clamp lever (male thread)
Plastic Clamping Lever
Clamp Lever
LDCM mini clamp lever (male thread)