Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire Brush

Wire Brush
Sales Price: 2.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
For deburring of welding and rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:02:52
It is the most expensive item so it is cheap. It feels a bit softer than other manufacturers, but you can use it normally.
This review is about item#34697117.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 14:58:50
For rust removal, I use it for pretty much anything. Although it uses a brass stuff to be scratched indeed (this is also a monoterous brand) it falls on most things by this. Because it is cheap, it is used quite roughly. It is already the fourth one, I still use it, the next is a bargain sale plan. I definitely recommend it.
This review is about item#34697126.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:38:47
It is neither possible nor impossible, I would like to judge from now on how much durability it is.
This review is about item#34697126.
For rust removal etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 10:13:39
Low price and high quality. There is no problem at all. It was bargain.
This review is about item#34697117.
Rust removal of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:19:16
The brush part drops hard and stubborn rust like a wire. It is very handy to do it.
This review is about item#34697126.
Cleaning scraps
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:51:44
Easy to use and affordable. I will try to use some extent durably afterwards.
This review is about item#34697126.
Dust removal of freely available broom
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:33:35
I think that it is different from the original use, but I use it to take out the dust that accumulated in the hair part of the freely available broom. I am satisfied because I can pierce deep into my hair with a firm wire and take out dust.
This review is about item#34697126.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:34:41
Cheap and great, this is enough. I'd like to ask for something cheaper and something good in the future.
This review is about item#34697126.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 09:57:32
It was a cheap and very good product. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34697126.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:43:38
Easy to work if it is too hard and somewhat soft
This review is about item#34697117.
For rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 15:02:18
I bought it because it is cheap for rust removal. There is tension on the wire and it is very good.
This review is about item#34697117.
For rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 14:59:36
I bought it because it is cheap for rust removal. There is tension on the wire and it is very good.
This review is about item#34697117.
Oil drop of drum cap
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 08:45:37
I used it by dropping the cap of the drum can, but the needle is weak and easy to come out ×.
This review is about item#34697126.
Used for wire mesh cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 20:25:30
Purchased to remove dirt sticking to the wire mesh. It was good to buy it cheaply as it is a consumable item. Strength is price.
This review is about item#34697126.
Cleaning the plug
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:58:43
I use it to clean the plug. It is good.
This review is about item#34697117.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:56:34
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#34697126.
bike
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 00:13:21
It's too hard to use too much.
This review is about item#34697126.
Small construction machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 21:16:02
It is saved at a low price. I will ask you again when it runs out.
This review is about item#34697117.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:26:31
Both price and quality are used without any problem. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#34697117.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:25:46
cheap
This review is about item#34697126.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel wire brush
Channel Brush
Wire Brush
Wire Brush
Wire Brush
Wire brush
Steel Wire Brush
Kevlar SD silicon slip
Wire brush Wave PRO warpage
Wire Brush
Channel Brush
True Brass Brush
Wire Brush
Wire Brush Wave
Wire Brush