Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Round W/Hood Vents

Stainless Steel Round W/Hood Vents
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 11
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Ventilator construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 18:13:19
There is nothing wrong. Can be used as a brand-name item.
This review is about item#34697074.
When exchanging a ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 21:13:41
Stainless at this price. Because it is up to the net, Cospa is the highest.
This review is about item#34697083.
Exterior wall painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 14:46:08
I spared my time, I cut it by 100 て, and opened the screw hole of 3 places (3 m / m ф), delivery was serious.
This review is about item#34697074.
Used in the field related to kitchen construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 09:16:34
I usually use the products of other manufacturers, I took it on a trial, but the product was different at all.
This review is about item#34697083.
Factory stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:00:02
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#34697074.
Used as exhaust port of pipe fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:30:52
There is no particular problem and the spring is just fine. As it is too ordinary as it is, I think that it might be better if the product value can be raised if there is a little ingenuity. For example, at the time of installation, I think that it is easier to prevent if there are marks etc. that it is difficult to understand the orientation of the opening and it is easy for the intention to be bent downwards. There are places to think for screw holes on the left and right but this is not as good as a landmark. Another thing to hear is suspected rainwater from this installation story. I think that if you make a single process such as squeezing it with a step so as to make the section of the coking, it will improve the reliability to the ground.
This review is about item#34697074.
Range ventilation
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:32:59
Used for ventilating the range, cheap parts I feel it is early to rust Rather than using it I have no problem
This review is about item#34697074.
House ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:30:45
It is simple and convincing goods for price. I want you to handle it in the future.
This review is about item#34697074.
Ventilation of building outer wall
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 14:22:09
On the way to all? Scratches on the surface (rubbing) Yes Polished with steel wool and used.
This review is about item#34697074.
For stove ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:51:46
It is lightweight and easy to handle. As much as possible, the member which deteriorates the flow of air is small.
This review is about item#34697083.
For ventilators
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 08:37:16
Cost performance is good. I think that it is good to think on cost consideration.
This review is about item#34697083.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 16:05:27
I use it on the site. I think that it would be better if there is a screw hole.
This review is about item#34697074.
New facility construction work
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:52:03
There was a noticeable scratch on the product. I think that you will notice if you inspect before shipment.
This review is about item#34697074.
Residential ventilation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:00:41
Since screws for screws can be passed on the left and right of the hood, we were able to use it with confidence
This review is about item#34697074.
With renovation
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 19:45:27
When the prepared holes for stopper screws are opened, the product value will rise.
This review is about item#34697074.
It was attached to the spiral duct because it attached the unit bus.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 19:32:42
Installation was also easy because the outer wall was metal siding.
This review is about item#34697074.
Used for rehome construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 13:00:12
Rainwater entered at the time of the weather from the bottom and changed to an elongated one
This review is about item#34697074.
Overhead ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 08:21:03
I was looking for round insect reproductive net attachment, and I am satisfied with reasonable products.
This review is about item#34697074.
For bathroom ventilators
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 12:18:15
Installing because it seems that rain will blow into the exhaust to the outside of the building during strong winds. I am satisfied without sounds strangely appearing.
This review is about item#34697074.
Kitchen renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 08:10:05
Cospa best!
This review is about item#34697083.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Hose
Stainless Steel Round Vent Window
100 Type Plastic Diffuser
Stainless Steel U W/Hood Vent Window
Round with a hood louvers
Stainless steel round type hooded louver
Stainless Steel W/Round Hood Vent Window
Round hood Vent
Vent With Hood
Stainless steel round louvers