Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of True Brass Brush

True Brass Brush
Sales Price: 3.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:33:06
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#34697092.
DIY, dirty
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:33:05
Though there is no problem, things are disappointing because the price is higher than before and the home center is cheaper.
This review is about item#34697092.
Dirt removal of copper products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:43:06
It is cheap and easy to use. I think that there is also a thing with different wire diameter (different hardness).
This review is about item#34697092.
Like a metal polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:59:53
The best price is the best. I'm pretty soft so I can polish it neatly.
This review is about item#34697092.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:10:20
I used it for rust removal of parts. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#34697092.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 19:39:05
I am using it for rust removal. Whether it is bad usage, the tip of the brush rolls immediately, but I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#34697101.
Maintenance of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:56:45
There is no problem with COSPA, it can be ordinarily used and can be easily discarded. I think that the brush is soft personally, so it is convenient for washing and removing dirt on small parts.
This review is about item#34697092.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 14:22:47
He is active in cars and motorcycle maintenance. Because it is brass, I use it with a relatively soft metal. It's already the third one, I can not release it.
This review is about item#34697092.
Wash parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 10:47:59
The bristles become rounded as soon as possible. However, I think that it is better to compare the cheap price compared to the manufacturer's product. I want you to increase the variations of the shape.
This review is about item#34697101.
Bike shine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 11:32:27
It is very good compared with things such as 100, even if you think of COSPA, you should choose this. I think that it is not inferior to general manufacturers.
This review is about item#34697101.
Detailed part of painting and finishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 09:42:02
Thanks for the subtle finish of brass brush
This review is about item#34697092.
Maintenance of farm work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:17:37
There is no dropout of the brass brush, the thickness can also be chosen and it is saved.
This review is about item#34697101.
Product production
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:08:41
No particular problem
This review is about item#34697101.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:20:31
I am using several monotaro brand products, but this does not seem to be so cost effective. I am happy if it can be used more practically.
This review is about item#34697101.
For rusting etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 21:31:10
It is cheap, but it is AGA.
This review is about item#34697101.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 17:37:04
I use it widely ranging from rust removal to plug cleaning. It is still better if the width is a little thin
This review is about item#34697092.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:37:56
usually
This review is about item#34697092.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:06:53
I bought it at the same time as the pad Monotaro san is good so that anything will come!
This review is about item#34697092.
NC lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 15:24:32
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34697101.
Engine polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 22:22:47
Brass brushes are a classic brush and unlike me it's also a lot of hair falling off and it's high quality for the price.
This review is about item#34697101.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Channel Brush
True Brass Brush
Wire Brush
Steel Wire Brush
Brass brush 3 lines
True Brass Brush
K Brass Brush
Channel Brush
True brass brush