Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of True Brass Brush

True Brass Brush
Sales Price: 3.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Like a metal polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:59:53
The best price is the best. I'm pretty soft so I can polish it neatly.
This review is about item#34697092.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:10:20
I used it for rust removal of parts. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#34697092.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 19:39:05
I am using it for rust removal. Whether it is bad usage, the tip of the brush rolls immediately, but I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#34697101.
Maintenance of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:56:45
There is no problem with COSPA, it can be ordinarily used and can be easily discarded. I think that the brush is soft personally, so it is convenient for washing and removing dirt on small parts.
This review is about item#34697092.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 14:22:47
He is active in cars and motorcycle maintenance. Because it is brass, I use it with a relatively soft metal. It's already the third one, I can not release it.
This review is about item#34697092.
Wash parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 10:47:59
The bristles become rounded as soon as possible. However, I think that it is better to compare the cheap price compared to the manufacturer's product. I want you to increase the variations of the shape.
This review is about item#34697101.
Bike shine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 11:32:27
It is very good compared with things such as 100, even if you think of COSPA, you should choose this. I think that it is not inferior to general manufacturers.
This review is about item#34697101.
Detailed part of painting and finishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 09:42:02
Thanks for the subtle finish of brass brush
This review is about item#34697092.
Maintenance of farm work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:17:37
There is no dropout of the brass brush, the thickness can also be chosen and it is saved.
This review is about item#34697101.
Product production
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:08:41
No particular problem
This review is about item#34697101.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:20:31
I am using several monotaro brand products, but this does not seem to be so cost effective. I am happy if it can be used more practically.
This review is about item#34697101.
For rusting etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 21:31:10
It is cheap, but it is AGA.
This review is about item#34697101.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 17:37:04
I use it widely ranging from rust removal to plug cleaning. It is still better if the width is a little thin
This review is about item#34697092.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:37:56
usually
This review is about item#34697092.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:06:53
I bought it at the same time as the pad Monotaro san is good so that anything will come!
This review is about item#34697092.
NC lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 15:24:32
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34697101.
Engine polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 22:22:47
Brass brushes are a classic brush and unlike me it's also a lot of hair falling off and it's high quality for the price.
This review is about item#34697101.
For car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:45:24
The feeling of use is very ordinary.
This review is about item#34697101.
Dropping of tiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 16:20:40
I used it to drop the joint that got into the uneven surface of the tile, but once the joint is solidified, it does not fall well. By one use, the brush considerably decreased (shaved off).
This review is about item#34697092.
Motorbike car wash
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:58:27
I think that it is easy to get out of the brush slightly, because it's a price.
This review is about item#34697101.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Channel Brush
True Brass Brush
True Brass Brush
Brass brush 3 lines
K Brass Brush
Channel Brush
Wire Brush
Steel Wire Brush
True brass brush