Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TEPRA Tape Labels

TEPRA Tape Labels
Sales Price: 11.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Paste on catalogs and documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:52:59
Ideal when you want to make letters stand out. It is easy to see because it is in surplus, and there is presence and width stands out.
This review is about item#664571.
I used it to display the table tap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 15:33:27
It became easy to understand even if anyone watched the table tap of the in-house conference room / reception room regularly. It is reasonable size feeling!
This review is about item#664693.
Tepra tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:25:09
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#664413.
Product numbering
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:05:06
I saw it very clearly with black letters on the yellow ground, I got better than I expected and I am very satisfied. However, it is very troublesome that you can not print tens of copies in a row automatically with the function of Tepra. Please improve.
This review is about item#664851.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:52:18
Quality is good as it is a manufacturer. There is a problem in setting the price. It is strange that prices are cheaper to buy separately than a set of 5 eco packs.
This review is about item#664571.
Patient registration card
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 10:05:51
I use it as a mark of visit to the examination ticket. Because it is easy to peel off, I used it over and over again.
This review is about item#664571.
File title Other
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:15:31
I wish the price would be cheaper? For example, you get benefits on returning case!
This review is about item#00664413.
For company work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 15:43:19
expensive
This review is about item#00664413.
Machine history etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 17:21:34
It is useless unless garbage is attached with garbage with a bad part-cleaner and oil has to be dropped, and peeling is bad and I want materials
This review is about item#00664413.
Name of part shelf and document name
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 15:58:26
Since the tape has run out when it is necessary, it is troublesome to go to the home center to buy, so I always purchase it with Monotaro. Price is cheaper than home center, wide tape is not sold.
This review is about item#00664571.
Preparation for child's admission
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 21:33:57
The thing I thought was cheap, and I am satisfied that it was delivered to hand.
This review is about item#00664413.
I normally use it for administrative purposes.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 13:12:44
It is a price that can compete with major stationery mail order site. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#00664413.
For calibration timing indication of inspection equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:11:47
There are various colors, and it is better to have a longer tape that can be identified by color
This review is about item#00664413.
For every display
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 14:40:24
No, machine name, product name, sign notice name I use it everywhere and name. Although feeling of use is not mentioned in special mention, I think that it is easy to purchase if there are goods such as five or ten box, etc. for 24 and 18 which are used frequently. It will be nice to be cheaper at the summary price as well
This review is about item#00664641.
Regular Tepra attachment work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 16:30:34
Because Tepra's compatible products are not distributed, it is the same regardless of where they purchase after all. It is cheaper than purchasing at a home center, but it is expensive compared to kakaku.com etc. However, taking into consideration the trouble, I will use your company. (Although we know that there is no discount of manufacturers even if you buy them a lot, I would appreciate it if you can keep doing a little more)
This review is about item#00664571.
Spine of file and drawer case
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 16:02:22
I have used it for many years without any problem.
This review is about item#00664641.
When using Tepla
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-17 16:39:50
Anyway the price is cheap. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#00664851.
Paste the next oil change distance
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-10 17:23:38
Cheap, although I bought it at nearby Homsen, it is stupid.
This review is about item#00664851.
Write the distance of oil change
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-13 13:47:16
It may be easy to use.
This review is about item#00664413.
① Paste the name of the connection terminal of the measurement system ② Display the periodical calibration deadline of the measuring device ③ Show our company name, management number etc.
3
From Japan
On 2010-07-04 16:05:56
The liner is in close contact and it is difficult to peel off. Expensive items are expensive, it is hard to use unless it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#00664763.
1 2