Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 9
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 10:35:15
no problem. I am thankful to buy it cheaply. I expect durability.
This review is about item#34709841.
Glass in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:45:17
It is cheaper than buying at another company mail order rather than buying at a store. Even if you exchange it once every six months it will suit you well!
This review is about item#34709875.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:22:13
We used it by other manufacturers, but it settled down to this manufacturer. No wiping off!
This review is about item#34709893.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 08:29:22
There is no problem with wiping and life. Although it can be used without deterioration even if it is used for 2 years, I think whether it was changed in one year for the time being. It was only carried out to examine aged deterioration to the last
This review is about item#34709884.
Wiper - when exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 10:43:33
It is grateful to purchase cheaply. Wiping is also good. We are checking continuity power.
This review is about item#34709936.
Apparatus and use it for vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:52:11
Wiping is also good and good, exchange is not troublesome, it is a wonderful product.
This review is about item#34709866.
For private car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:20:56
The price is also cheap, there is no problem with wiping off.
This review is about item#34709927.
car's
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:40:25
Exchange of the wiper used was bad because it was bad.
This review is about item#34709963.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 04:30:41
It is considerably cheaper than genuine. Performance was good deal.
This review is about item#34709866.
Used for private cars
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:52:36
Rubber has run out in around 1 year after use. Individual difference of products? I thought, I am purchasing the same product and being tested ....
This review is about item#34709875.
When it rains
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 16:45:39
It moves smoothly, I think that wiping is good. I hope the durability is good.
This review is about item#34709927.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 18:59:39
I will always use it. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34709954.
'09 Forester Driver's seat side wiper replacement change rubber
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 20:28:37
Thickness is a little insufficient, change Both ends of the rubber and the windshield do not come in close contact with each other, so there is a gap, so it can not be wiped clean. It was a failure to select completely.
This review is about item#34709963.
Maintenance of private car
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:55:02
Although it is exchanged once a year, sometimes it is somewhat unsatisfactory to how to wipe off one way of wiping over time. What is super cheap.
This review is about item#34709884.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 19:27:30
It's about two years since I started using it, but I was satisfied because I was thinking that I changed it for 2 years even if it was a vehicle with external storage
This review is about item#34709875.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 18:41:36
Is it on purpose that two SUS plates are bent backwards? It is good to wipe straight or similar bending of R on the glass surface, so we use it reversely when using
This review is about item#34709866.
Used for car rear door
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 18:58:15
Because our selection mistake was not suitable for the rear window, I thought that Bibi and wiping unevenness were many failed. If possible, if there is any ingenuity that makes it easy to choose even an amateur in the site, I think that the mistake will disappear. Used car wagon R
This review is about item#34709884.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 17:29:43
I have used it for a while, but there is no problem. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#34709963.
Change of wiper rubber
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 20:04:30
Although it is written as graphite, it is on the way to see how it feels like slip is not as good as that of other manufacturers. The size is plentiful
This review is about item#34709927.
For wiper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 23:34:33
It scratches well without bending. It is cheap and performance is also not bad. It seems that the performance will change considerably depending on the shape of the window, please be careful.
This review is about item#34709841.