Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 10
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 22:25:57
Although it is an exchange from NWB, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34709866.
Wiper rubber exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 20:02:21
When exchanging, we choose this product. You can also use the water well without any problems.
This review is about item#34709954.
Car Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 16:18:06
I purchased it this time, but I will buy it again when it is exhausted, I like it because it is very cheap.
This review is about item#34709875.
For private car wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 16:49:52
Although it feels slightly durable, it saves the trouble of going to the shop to go buy.
This review is about item#34709893.
Replace when wiping out
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 22:25:48
It is cheaper than car supplies stores and home centers. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34709866.
Used for Hustler
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 23:40:36
I used it for a month. It is a good item though it is half price of car supplies store.
This review is about item#34709884.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 10:35:15
no problem. I am thankful to buy it cheaply. I expect durability.
This review is about item#34709841.
Glass in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:45:17
It is cheaper than buying at another company mail order rather than buying at a store. Even if you exchange it once every six months it will suit you well!
This review is about item#34709875.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:22:13
We used it by other manufacturers, but it settled down to this manufacturer. No wiping off!
This review is about item#34709893.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 08:29:22
There is no problem with wiping and life. Although it can be used without deterioration even if it is used for 2 years, I think whether it was changed in one year for the time being. It was only carried out to examine aged deterioration to the last
This review is about item#34709884.
Wiper - when exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 10:43:33
It is grateful to purchase cheaply. Wiping is also good. We are checking continuity power.
This review is about item#34709936.
Apparatus and use it for vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:52:11
Wiping is also good and good, exchange is not troublesome, it is a wonderful product.
This review is about item#34709866.
For private car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:20:56
The price is also cheap, there is no problem with wiping off.
This review is about item#34709927.
car's
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:40:25
Exchange of the wiper used was bad because it was bad.
This review is about item#34709963.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 04:30:41
It is considerably cheaper than genuine. Performance was good deal.
This review is about item#34709866.
Used for private cars
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:52:36
Rubber has run out in around 1 year after use. Individual difference of products? I thought, I am purchasing the same product and being tested ....
This review is about item#34709875.
When it rains
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 16:45:39
It moves smoothly, I think that wiping is good. I hope the durability is good.
This review is about item#34709927.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 18:59:39
I will always use it. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34709954.
'09 Forester Driver's seat side wiper replacement change rubber
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 20:28:37
Thickness is a little insufficient, change Both ends of the rubber and the windshield do not come in close contact with each other, so there is a gap, so it can not be wiped clean. It was a failure to select completely.
This review is about item#34709963.
Maintenance of private car
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:55:02
Although it is exchanged once a year, sometimes it is somewhat unsatisfactory to how to wipe off one way of wiping over time. What is super cheap.
This review is about item#34709884.