Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Disc, “Unilon Disc”

Nylon Disc, “Unilon Disc”
Sales Price: 8.54 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Buffing of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 18:56:32
It was used for rust removal of the aluminum wheel of the motorcycle. It was easy to use and fine grain was very good to use as a backing treatment for buffing. There is also durability and no problem.
This review is about item#34713323.
Surface treatment of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 17:17:11
Very easy to use. I tried treating the surface and cuts of woodwork, but it got slippery in a short time and the processing time was shorter than sandpaper.
This review is about item#34713323.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 13:56:53
I am satisfied because I can drop rust without hurting the iron part. However, it gets shattered immediately against a small protrusion.
This review is about item#34713296.
Removal of wood grain
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 21:01:09
I bought rough cuts of cedar plates and cypress boards and made a nest box. As the final makeup, I took off the ribbon on the surface of the board and finished it on a beautiful surface. Although it was used for that polish, I do not know if compatibility was better than I imagined, but it is beautiful and satisfying. I do not have anything to say if the price is cheaper ...
This review is about item#34713323.
Metal polishing
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 10:53:38
Used for SUS 304 polishing. After # 400 polishing, I used a UniRon Disc, but for some reason it has briefly stuck to the surface of SUS 304 black. The burn-in marks could not be removed unless it had to be restarted from # 400 polishing again, again over and over again, the work efficiency fell sharply.
This review is about item#34713323.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 21:24:18
This shape is very easy to use and no wasteful power can be entered, but it is quickly reduced.
This review is about item#34713323.
Stainless steel polishing and scraping off of glass
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 13:36:59
The stubborn stain that arrived in the glass aquarium easily falls. If it hangs uniformly it will not hurt.
This review is about item#34713314.
Wood grain appearance
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 20:38:37
I lost with one use. The wire brush was better if it is weak. Is it hard to use?
This review is about item#34713314.
As a pretreatment to polish the motorcycle swing arm
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 10:20:18
Low price and easy to use.
This review is about item#34713323.
As a pretreatment to polish the motorcycle swing arm
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 10:18:40
I am satisfied so far because it was low price and easy to use.
This review is about item#34713314.
Stainless steel burn-off polishing
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-09 14:53:22
Although it may be cheap, it is possible to get porosporo and nonwoven cloth. I would like to improve it a bit.
This review is about item#34713323.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Poly light disk S
Felt Disk
FF Disc
SG Sisal Disc
SCHOU light disk S
Abrasive Disc, Unilon Disc
Flap Disc
Aluminum tongs pot
Kingudenji tongs pot (with scale)
Offset sisal
Sg Sisal Disk
Yunlong Disk, Mix
Poly light disk L
Felt Disk
Yunlong black