Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of 285 mm, StainlessSize Cut Length

285 mm, StainlessSize Cut Length
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Electric construction (reception of housing entrance)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:34:49
I use it without any problem. We had a full screw cutter that cuts 3/8 (3 minutes), but when cutting this size it was cut with a grindstone or chip saw and the last deburring was necessary but thanks to sale on the standard scale The efficiency of site work can be improved.
This review is about item#34712772.
I used it for a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:44:08
Monotaro that finds what you want! Thank you very much and thank you.
This review is about item#34712763.
Anchor bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 21:11:16
A little more, it is good if there is a variation in length.
This review is about item#34712772.
Column cut of road bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 22:57:09
I bought it to pull the star fang nut during the column cut, Especially it was possible to use it without problems. Rigidity and screw thread are perfect.
This review is about item#34712745.
Used for rear QR of MTB
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 21:22:05
It was short in the normal QR of MTB, so the length was extended with this scored bar. I used about half a year, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#23442098.
For MTB sprocket removal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:55:59
To remove the MTB's sprocket 26 years ago, used to pinch and secure the tool securely. I did not bow down in the past, but I could remove it thanks to you. MTB revives with new sprocket. I can run with confidence.
This review is about item#23442098.
Shell creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 21:24:47
It was cheaper than any home center. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#23442098.
Bearing removal jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 12:10:09
I purchased it because I wanted to use the screw tightening force without pulling out the hub bearing. The price is also cheap, strength is satisfactory, no problem.
This review is about item#34712763.
As a part of a new device.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 23:14:12
I am very satisfied with the length and thickness and the smoothness when turning the screw.
This review is about item#34712763.
Light truck's
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 10:29:52
I think that it is good quality. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34712754.
It is used to fix the carrier.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:06:25
Used to fix the carrier. It is cheaper than home center!
This review is about item#34712745.
Disking of old MTB
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 17:39:13
I bought the brake of the bicycle in the old V brake frame for remodeling to use the disc brake. It was good that I got a solid thing that was very cheap than some other 300 mm product.
This review is about item#34712745.
Creating a bike shift rod
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:52:16
I used it in combination with the rod end of the pillow ball. In order to adjust the length, I cut it with a cutter, but it seems to be stain hard, so it is hard to process. There was no problem with thread tapping, and the screw went smoothly.
This review is about item#34712745.
bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 18:40:39
It is good to cut to free length.
This review is about item#34712745.
Fix Solar Panel to Single Tube
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 17:41:30
It was used as a substitute for U bolt foot length. After hitting the part I wanted to bend with a hammer, I took a foot in a single pipe in a U shape. I think that it can be used as a substitute for various U-volts.
This review is about item#34712745.
Mesh shelf wall fastening bracket
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 15:13:30
It was a home center in my living area, which was unlikely. I did not purchase an unacceptable size, it was saved.
This review is about item#34712763.
anchor
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:40:06
It is cheap and good, but it is good if there are some types of length.
This review is about item#34712754.
As a machine part
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 20:27:10
very good
This review is about item#34712781.
Motorcycle parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 15:27:27
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used with adjusted length, eliminating the need to purchase bolts of predefined dimensions.
This review is about item#34712745.
Foundation anchor for solar light frame mounting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 15:47:45
Because the inexpensive thing is not chamfered, it was a bit uneasy, but the nuts purchased at the same time also smoothly entered and it is a very satisfactory product.
This review is about item#34712763.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Threaded Stud
Threaded Stud
Meter Threaded Rod, SUS310S
Full screw bolt
Free-Size Bolt
Sharp point (stainless steel)