Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 285 mm, StainlessSize Cut Length

285 mm, StainlessSize Cut Length
Sales Price: 2.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Used for rear QR of MTB
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 21:22:05
It was short in the normal QR of MTB, so the length was extended with this scored bar. I used about half a year, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#23442098.
For MTB sprocket removal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:55:59
To remove the MTB's sprocket 26 years ago, used to pinch and secure the tool securely. I did not bow down in the past, but I could remove it thanks to you. MTB revives with new sprocket. I can run with confidence.
This review is about item#23442098.
Shell creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 21:24:47
It was cheaper than any home center. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#23442098.
Bearing removal jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 12:10:09
I purchased it because I wanted to use the screw tightening force without pulling out the hub bearing. The price is also cheap, strength is satisfactory, no problem.
This review is about item#34712763.
As a part of a new device.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 23:14:12
I am very satisfied with the length and thickness and the smoothness when turning the screw.
This review is about item#34712763.
Light truck's
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 10:29:52
I think that it is good quality. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34712754.
It is used to fix the carrier.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:06:25
Used to fix the carrier. It is cheaper than home center!
This review is about item#34712745.
Disking of old MTB
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 17:39:13
I bought the brake of the bicycle in the old V brake frame for remodeling to use the disc brake. It was good that I got a solid thing that was very cheap than some other 300 mm product.
This review is about item#34712745.
Creating a bike shift rod
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:52:16
I used it in combination with the rod end of the pillow ball. In order to adjust the length, I cut it with a cutter, but it seems to be stain hard, so it is hard to process. There was no problem with thread tapping, and the screw went smoothly.
This review is about item#34712745.
bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 18:40:39
It is good to cut to free length.
This review is about item#34712745.
Fix Solar Panel to Single Tube
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 17:41:30
It was used as a substitute for U bolt foot length. After hitting the part I wanted to bend with a hammer, I took a foot in a single pipe in a U shape. I think that it can be used as a substitute for various U-volts.
This review is about item#34712745.
Mesh shelf wall fastening bracket
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 15:13:30
It was a home center in my living area, which was unlikely. I did not purchase an unacceptable size, it was saved.
This review is about item#34712763.
anchor
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:40:06
It is cheap and good, but it is good if there are some types of length.
This review is about item#34712754.
As a machine part
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 20:27:10
very good
This review is about item#34712781.
Motorcycle parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 15:27:27
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used with adjusted length, eliminating the need to purchase bolts of predefined dimensions.
This review is about item#34712745.
Foundation anchor for solar light frame mounting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 15:47:45
Because the inexpensive thing is not chamfered, it was a bit uneasy, but the nuts purchased at the same time also smoothly entered and it is a very satisfactory product.
This review is about item#34712763.
Cut to 200 L and weld with round ring
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 16:23:24
I think that it would be nice if there is an intermediate size between 285 L and 1000 L, because it is a size that has never existed.
This review is about item#34712772.
Bolt penetration work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 20:54:38
This is 'buy'. It is troublesome that the bag is a single packaging, but it's good.
This review is about item#34712754.
Generator
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-23 22:19:24
I can use it without problems
This review is about item#34712763.
Fixture of fire station
2
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 20:18:57
Actually I would like a 1 m thing, but I am indebted to deal with it earlier. Even if it costs shipping costs I'd like you to prepare items 1 to 2 m.
This review is about item#34712763.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Threaded Stud
Threaded Stud
Meter Threaded Rod, SUS310S
Full screw bolt
Sharp point (stainless steel)
Free-Size Bolt