Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Wrench Socket

Plug Wrench Socket
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
NB Roadster plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 11:27:52
As expected, since the surroundings of the KTC plug are very narrow and deep, I can not tightly clean them with what I used before, so I replaced it as a new one.
This review is about item#7125465.
DJ Demio plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:40:57
Since it was a car that used a plug of 16 mm width so far, I have no hands and I purchased it as I change my car. As expected it is made KTC thoughtful and satisfied.
This review is about item#7125456.
Replacing spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 16:09:33
There are many cheap commodities, but I purchased it trusting the quality of KTC. It is thin and lightweight and easy to use.
This review is about item#07125456.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:25:57
usually
This review is about item#07125465.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 22:12:12
I thought about replacing the spark plug of BMW MINI, but it did not fit. Unfortunately, I decided to buy things to match.
This review is about item#07125465.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 22:31:27
Mitsubishi's mini car Toppo BJ could also be used properly.
This review is about item#07125465.
Removing Mitsubishi car plug
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 17:12:35
It is perfect.
This review is about item#07125465.
Plug change 09 KTM 250 EXC - F
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 11:17:05
It can be used without problem with thin wall ♪
This review is about item#07125465.
Used for MV Agusta F4s
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 13:11:58
Delivery is fast, I use it with confidence because it is KTC.
This review is about item#07125465.
Mitsubishi car plug change
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 16:54:45
Without this tool, Mitsubishi car can not replace the plug ...
This review is about item#07125465.
Desorption of motorcycle plug
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 19:01:41
There are only good manufacturers and there is no particular satisfaction.
This review is about item#07125456.
Mitsubishi's minicar maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 22:59:48
Work was very easy.
This review is about item#07125465.
DUCATI
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-12 09:03:31
I purchased it because it is uneasy with an on-board tool. After all the special tool is safe.
This review is about item#07125456.
Mitsubishi mini cars plug replacement others
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 21:43:50
I did not know that the plug hole of the Minica 4 A 30 engine was narrow and would not enter if I tried to use the plug socket for the KTC 3/8 "on hand.It was inevitably using the on-board tool but it is very hard to use and I can not use the torque wrench. Eliminate workability Excellent addition Big scooter plug replacement is also comfortable and is useful.
This review is about item#07125465.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket
Mag Catch Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket,6 Points with magnet
9.5sq Plug Wrench
Spark Plug Socket,Z Series
Plug Wrench
12.7sq Plug Wrench
Small Size Plug Wrench
Plug socket
9.5SQ Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench
Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench
Dress-up Cover
Spark plug socket 3/8