Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200Th Unit Open Type C3 Opening

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200Th Unit Open Type C3 Opening
Sales Price: 2.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.95
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Crank of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:42:06
I am running 2000 kilometers, but for now it does not matter. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#34726991.
Around the foot of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 10:23:17
It is only Monotaro that you can purchase reliable NTN from this price, delivery date. We also purchase bearings around the engine.
This review is about item#34726946.
Used for bike bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:47:38
It is much cheaper than the motorcycle manufacturer genuine parts. It is good to be able to specify the manufacturer.
This review is about item#34726991.
Inside the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 19:59:55
High quality, durable It is truly NTN. There is also inventory and it is good to be able to purchase at low price!
This review is about item#34726991.
Inside the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:44:48
As expected. It is certain that there is only adoption by manufacturers
This review is about item#34726973.
Yamaha scooter SA 16 J ZR gear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 08:02:52
I purchased it at a bargain sale. It is good for buying and selling because there are things that I do not sell at the shop when it becomes C3 at the crying place of Yamaha's original tea well. Stain is still good.
This review is about item#34726955.
V125 K7 Mission Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 23:54:53
AddressV 125 mission bearings for genuine replacement from CHINA. Remove trustworthy Chinese made and remove it for trustworthy NTN. There is no guarantee that you can buy a made in Japan even if plainly ordering genuine products. Because genuine products are random. Because it is the worst if it is a Chinese made bearing ordered genuine article. Above all, Monotaro is cheap and the best made in Japan.
Bikes Mission Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 09:01:53
Trust NTN, I work as always as usual ~ good
This review is about item#34726946.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 11:31:00
Price, durability, both are absolutely bought absolutely.
This review is about item#34726955.
A substitute for a genuine article of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 18:27:10
It does not change with genuine products.
This review is about item#34726991.
Mini motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:45:24
Because it is the same manufacturer as genuine, I will use it at a low price
This review is about item#34726991.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:06:53
Iiyo
This review is about item#34726991.
Purchased for mission bearings for CBR 150.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 22:38:36
Purchased for mission bearings for CBR 150. It was saved because the arrangement was earlier than genuine parts.
This review is about item#34726955.
Used for crank overhaul of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 19:49:16
Although it is the first time to purchase C3 with a monotary, since it is a bearing that we normally use, there is nothing wrong with the goods. When I can not go to the material store to buy it, I will use it again.
This review is about item#34727016.
When crank replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 11:27:53
I trust NTN. There is no trouble.
This review is about item#34726991.
For bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 20:24:38
I am using it in the past. This time it is a brand of trust purchasing without hesitating NTN bearing. Cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#34726991.
Motorcycle engine and its surroundings
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 00:57:31
Since it is a Japanese product with high quality, we are using it without problems. It is saved because it is cheaper than genuine parts
This review is about item#34726991.
It is used for the shaft of the high-speed rotation gear.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 18:22:59
Although I am allowed to purchase it many times, the bearings of C3 clearance can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#34726991.
Replacement of crank
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 01:03:51
Since it is a bearing maker goods, installation is also cheap and there is no problem in obtaining equivalent products of pure.
This review is about item#34726982.
V125 crank bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 11:25:59
It was saved because it is cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#34726991.
1 2