Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300Th Unit Open Type C3 Clearance

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300Th Unit Open Type C3 Clearance
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
機械メンテナンス
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:09:25
衝撃に弱い部品なのに袋のみの梱包は不親切だと思いました
This review is about item#34727287.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 13:39:17
Used for wheel bearings. The C3 gap is handled a little but it is inexpensive as the genuine parts and I always use it.
This review is about item#34727156.
For moped crankshaft
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 23:03:31
I bought it because it is cheaper than genuine parts, but it seems that only 6304 C 3 is a domestic product with a plastic bag. There are mutual appearance and domestic products purchased elsewhere, there is no stamp at all. It is fatal if there is a difference between the left and right parts that turns more than 10,000 turns. I will repurchase other maker items. NTN products will not be purchased from next time.
This review is about item#34727183.
Motorcycle engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 16:51:43
Because it is a maker item it can be used without problems!
This review is about item#34727183.
For Honda horizontal engine crankshaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:01:43
I am satisfied with the quality and price.
This review is about item#34727183.
Engine tuning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 00:44:09
Was good
This review is about item#34727156.
Bike Restore
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 20:23:54
I am using it in the past. This time it is a brand of trust purchasing without hesitating NTN bearing. Cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#34727192.
Car mission
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 22:21:45
Since the price is cheap, I will continue to use it
This review is about item#34727174.
Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 09:32:00
Used in crankshaft bearings. Although it was unknown whether the old part is "C3 clearance", it can be used without problems. It was good to purchase at a lower price than genuine parts.
This review is about item#34727183.
Used for Yamaha Majesty 250 gearbox
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 20:00:57
I used it for the crank gearbox of the Yamaha scooter Majesty 250, but the sound is also quiet and comfortable.
This review is about item#34727174.
For motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 13:41:26
Since it is a maker item, there is no need to say quality. It is saved because it is cheaper than genuine parts of the bike maker.
This review is about item#34727183.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 22:42:02
You can use with confidence in peace of mind.
This review is about item#34727174.
2 wheel crank bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 18:55:39
It is considerably less expensive than genuine and the delivery date is quick.
This review is about item#34727192.
Crank Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 17:31:06
The product arrived soon.
This review is about item#34727192.
Engine OH
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 22:10:12
I used it under the waist of KSR. I feel that it is turning smoothly.
This review is about item#34727183.
Pump repair
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-01 08:46:53
I am happy if we can handle C3 clearance bearings on the day shipping.
This review is about item#34727296.
Engine repair of mopeds and carts
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-09 22:01:22
It is amazing that things of this standard can be bought at this price. I will purchase it from now on. However, if possible, I would like you to deal with C4 standard items as well.
This review is about item#34727183.
1