Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300Th Unit Open Type C3 Clearance

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300Th Unit Open Type C3 Clearance
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
In the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:22:10
It is saved that it is possible to obtain working time without wasting it immediately when it is necessary. Because things are reliable manufacturers.
This review is about item#34727183.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:09:25
I thought packing of only bags was unfriend though it was a part vulnerable to impact
This review is about item#34727287.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 13:39:17
Used for wheel bearings. The C3 gap is handled a little but it is inexpensive as the genuine parts and I always use it.
This review is about item#34727156.
For moped crankshaft
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 23:03:31
I bought it because it is cheaper than genuine parts, but it seems that only 6304 C 3 is a domestic product with a plastic bag. There are mutual appearance and domestic products purchased elsewhere, there is no stamp at all. It is fatal if there is a difference between the left and right parts that turns more than 10,000 turns. I will repurchase other maker items. NTN products will not be purchased from next time.
This review is about item#34727183.
Motorcycle engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 16:51:43
Because it is a maker item it can be used without problems!
This review is about item#34727183.
For Honda horizontal engine crankshaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:01:43
I am satisfied with the quality and price.
This review is about item#34727183.
Engine tuning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 00:44:09
Was good
This review is about item#34727156.
Bike Restore
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 20:23:54
I am using it in the past. This time it is a brand of trust purchasing without hesitating NTN bearing. Cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#34727192.
Car mission
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 22:21:45
Since the price is cheap, I will continue to use it
This review is about item#34727174.
Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 09:32:00
Used in crankshaft bearings. Although it was unknown whether the old part is "C3 clearance", it can be used without problems. It was good to purchase at a lower price than genuine parts.
This review is about item#34727183.
Used for Yamaha Majesty 250 gearbox
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 20:00:57
I used it for the crank gearbox of the Yamaha scooter Majesty 250, but the sound is also quiet and comfortable.
This review is about item#34727174.
For motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 13:41:26
Since it is a maker item, there is no need to say quality. It is saved because it is cheaper than genuine parts of the bike maker.
This review is about item#34727183.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 22:42:02
You can use with confidence in peace of mind.
This review is about item#34727174.
2 wheel crank bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 18:55:39
It is considerably less expensive than genuine and the delivery date is quick.
This review is about item#34727192.
Crank Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 17:31:06
The product arrived soon.
This review is about item#34727192.
Engine OH
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 22:10:12
I used it under the waist of KSR. I feel that it is turning smoothly.
This review is about item#34727183.
Pump repair
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-01 08:46:53
I am happy if we can handle C3 clearance bearings on the day shipping.
This review is about item#34727296.
Engine repair of mopeds and carts
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-09 22:01:22
It is amazing that things of this standard can be bought at this price. I will purchase it from now on. However, if possible, I would like you to deal with C4 standard items as well.
This review is about item#34727183.
1