Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of The Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300Th Unit Contact Seal Shape, LluC3 Clearance

The Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300Th Unit Contact Seal Shape, LluC3 Clearance
Sales Price: 4.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Bearings for motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 01:32:40
I bought it to replace the bearing for the motorcycle's wheel. Because it was cheaply cheaper than a genuine product, I thought it would be overseas made (it was written in Taiwan made in comments), but I was relieved because it was made in Japan.
This review is about item#34728382.
Bike Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 11:36:12
It is cheap and buys relief with domestic production external goods It is just a consumable item so I wish I could use it for a long time.
This review is about item#34728355.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:56:35
Purchased for exchanging bike wheel bearings. It was good because it was equivalent to genuine and it was cheap and could be purchased. It is not a conspicuous part, but reliability is essential, so I think that this product is no mistake.
This review is about item#34728373.
Used on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 17:58:07
It is planned to be used as a substitute for genuine products. I have not used it yet, but since it is made by NTN it will not be a problem!
This review is about item#34728373.
Ducati's wheelbearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:52:18
Because it is reliable manufacturer NTN made, there is security. There was stock and it was sent soon, and it was cheap and it was saved!
This review is about item#34728364.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 00:22:31
It arrived with delicate packaging. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34728364.
Turnip Bearing Change
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 00:50:51
It was a simple packaging made in Taiwan. I heard that it is not dealt with in Japan.
This review is about item#34728337.
To Kawasaki w650 (bike)
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 09:56:37
According to the parts list of the motorcycle, the genuine product seems to be using a contactless seal product of C3 clearance. Since this is a contact seal type, I will try to make a black guy next time non-contact seal.
This review is about item#34728364.
Ts 250 Replacing Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 20:46:12
I used it to replace the wheel bearing of ts 250.
This review is about item#34728355.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 16:52:27
I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#34728373.
Xjr 400 Rear Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 00:10:20
Very cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#34728364.
Used for bikes
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 16:47:02
I was searching for a C3 clearance product for a motorcycle and it arrived. It is a wonderful store that you can choose from versatile products! In the later examination, it seems that the genuine motorcycle uses a non-contact seal, so next time I will try to find that "C3 non-contact seal bearing".
This review is about item#34728364.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 19:29:56
It is safe to make cheap Japanese made in Japan.
This review is about item#34728355.
Bike Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 22:32:48
I am satisfied with the price made in Japan of trust
This review is about item#34728373.
As motorcycle parts (for replacement parts)
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 20:39:11
Since it is a maker item, I do not have any anxiety. I think that it is a product that is superior to COSPA.
This review is about item#34728373.
On the wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 16:49:17
It was cheap and could be used normally.
This review is about item#34728355.
For motorcycle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 14:07:36
It is pleasant to purchase individual bearings easily. Together with other products, I will purchase it for free shipping.
This review is about item#34728364.
Used for bike wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 21:54:22
I used it for the wheelbearing of the motorcycle. There is no problem at all, the price is cheap, the kind is abundant and we are very sorry. We will also use it next time.
This review is about item#34728373.
It was made in Taiwan
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-07 18:12:39
The outer box is written made in japan, but the bearing has the letters of TAIWAN. When I contacted you, I answered that it is made in Taiwan. I want you to describe the item properly. Next time I buy it is likely to buy it after asking whether it is domestic. Even though there was no quality problem, it was very unpleasant.
This review is about item#34728337.
For motorcycle wheelbearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 21:23:50
very satisfied
This review is about item#34728355.
1 2