Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000Th Unit Contact Seal Shape, LluThe C3 Clearance

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000Th Unit Contact Seal Shape, LluThe C3 Clearance
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:13:24
It is cheaper than genuine products, and the quality is also good. This time it is a repeater.
This review is about item#34728565.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 15:36:30
Always buy at low price so I use it in bulk purchase.
This review is about item#34728556.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 19:11:24
I think waterproofing and making are all perfect and good products. This product is very good.
This review is about item#34728574.
Used on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 17:47:04
It is cheaper than genuine parts and it is easy to obtain, so I'm satisfied enough.
This review is about item#34728574.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:50:14
It is reliable made by NTN. I used it for the wheelbearing of the motorcycle. It is saved because it is equivalent to genuine products and cheap.
This review is about item#34728583.
Used for Pocketkey
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 16:33:39
It was used for crankshaft bearings of Pocketkey and for wheel bearings, but it was able to be used without problems and the rotation became smooth. If you can exchange at this price you'd better exchange it.
This review is about item#34728556.
Used on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 17:56:56
It is planned to be used as a substitute for genuine products. I can not say anything because I have not used it yet, but I am worried because it is a product of NTN.
This review is about item#34728583.
For front wheel replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 14:51:00
It can be replaced without problems, movement is smooth and satisfied. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34728565.
Ducati's wheelbearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:52:45
Because it is reliable manufacturer NTN made, there is security. There was stock and it was sent soon, and it was cheap and it was saved!
This review is about item#34728574.
I bought it instead of a genuine French made bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 12:58:06
It seems that water pump · mechanical seal of car S4RS has torn, a lot of radiator liquid is mixed in engine oil! As soon as I opened the crankcase cover and looked at it, the bellows part of the proposed mechanical seal was breaking apart. Just to be sure, when I turned the bearings with my fingers, I felt a heavy movement, so I figured out the part number from the parts list and purchased this product as a reliable made in Japan. From the parts list I found out that I used two types of bearings, seal type and open type, so I ordered it immediately. Given the genuine stupid high repair parts cost, this product is an excellent item with no complain despite the very conscientious price, so we can ride with confidence in the future with this! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#34728522.
Change the bearing of the bike front wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 16:44:13
I used it for exchanging bearings for foreign cars Originally imported goods with a considerable price Goods situation foreign goods are low in confidence and domestic production high reliability NTN exchange price is cheaply saved.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 17:19:01
Cheap!
This review is about item#34728583.
Consumables for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 12:00:16
I bought it as a wheel bearing of a single car (SS). It was good to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#34728574.
Overfall of motorcycle foil
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 23:33:30
C3 Clearance bearings are available and will be saved
This review is about item#34728583.
For automobiles, hubs.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 23:25:48
Anyway, the price is attractive, if you ask other orders at the same time it is okay not to charge a shipping fee.
This review is about item#34728592.
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 00:09:41
It seems to be equivalent to a manufacturer genuine product, but it is thankful that the price is less than half. I use repeat.
This review is about item#34728556.
Bicycle rear wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 03:53:46
I am using it as an alternative to genuine parts, but there is no problem at all. I do not know about durability yet, but if it breaks I think that it can be replaced easily because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34728556.
engine
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 08:27:02
It is a reliable domestic manufacturer and we are satisfied with the price as well. I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#34728565.
Parts change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 20:17:14
It is very good. The price is also very cheap so I will ask for it next time.
This review is about item#34728574.
As a wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 02:25:58
There is a sense of security because it is a major bearing. C3 It is grateful that you can easily purchase the gap.
This review is about item#34728574.
1 2