Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300Th Unit Contact Seal Shape, Llb) The C3 Clearance

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300Th Unit Contact Seal Shape, Llb) The C3 Clearance
Sales Price: 4.64 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 21:53:45
I am thankful that a famous manufacturer's bearings are cheap and can be purchased.
This review is about item#34728924.
Motorcycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 01:49:02
I exchanged it with a motorcycle that got over 70,000 km. The bearings that were attached still moved smoothly, but here (new) was smoother. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#34728933.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 23:39:50
I always use it because the product line is substantial. The price is reasonable, is not it?
This review is about item#34728942.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 23:43:09
cheap
This review is about item#34728951.
Motorcycle repair.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 00:31:01
Price is 3/1 from half price of genuine parts, performance is satisfactory. Since it is a double-sided seal, it is in use by removing the genuine dust seal. For motorcycles with small displacement, it is quite effective in reducing friction loss.
This review is about item#34728942.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 14:57:05
I think that it is very much appreciated that you can easily buy the C3 gap as a bike. Since it is a major manufacturer product, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#34728951.
Used for motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 14:30:34
It is the second purchase. Although I ran 20,000 kilometers from the previous exchanges, there is no feeling of rough feeling in the hand even now and there is not particularly trouble. I am going to replace it in about 20,000 kilometers as the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34728942.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 16:38:10
Truly made in Japan, it turns smoothly without any resistance. It is a very good evaluation that the C3 clearance lineup that can be used as a wheelbearing of a motorcycle is done.
This review is about item#34728942.
1