Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp, 12.7mm Width

All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp, 12.7mm Width
Sales Price: 19.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Used for tightening the LLC band
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:36:18
It can be used without any problems with genuine products and no change. Very satisfied with making. I think CP is expensive.
This review is about item#08290965.
Used to fix bush for slip stop on pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 09:47:56
I had failed to jump to cheap products so far considering cost reduction, but have never broken screws since I changed it to this. Moreover, "Monotaro" is cheaper and faster than purchasing elsewhere.
This review is about item#08290965.
Connection of automobile hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:46:04
It is securely fixed without any deviation of the band. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#8290992.
Hose change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:10:07
I am very saved because it was purchased inexpensively as a genuine product equivalent.
This review is about item#8291001.
Ship maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 19:47:29
There are plenty of plumbing in the engine room of the ship and it rusts unless it is all stainless steel so I purchased it all together. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#8291001.
Installation of radiator hose etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 08:13:24
Because it is all stainless steel, I think that it is possible to re-use it without tearing up again without rusting.
This review is about item#08290956.
Plumbing without machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 17:29:40
Tightly closed and hard to break
This review is about item#37288702.
Roll the rubber plate around the pipe and fix it
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:00:37
Because TRUSCO made has never been broken, it can be used with confidence. Also, since there are only 10 units and lots, you can place orders according to the required number. If you can use the campaign in good timing, price satisfaction will rise by one rank, but it is difficult to understand when it is the day of the campaign.
This review is about item#08290931.
Hose attachment
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 17:55:16
I am thankful if this size has 9mm width.
This review is about item#08290922.
Used for securing the rubber of the gap
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 16:21:42
TRUSCO products are not broken, but the price is high. It is relatively inexpensive and can be purchased in small quantities.
This review is about item#08290947.
Fishing industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 21:52:19
It can be used without rusting sea water. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#08290947.
Aquarium pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 13:17:14
It may be cheap and firmly made.
This review is about item#08290931.
I use it to mount electric appliances and wireless equipment to circular mast
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 09:36:29
Normally this kind of belt is often overtightened to break the groove. I am evaluating because the purchased goods of this time are strong.
This review is about item#08291001.
As a band when installing stainless steel fittings to the pole.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 20:41:01
There is sufficient strength. I am satisfied. It is my first purchase, but I am happy that I can easily do it.
This review is about item#08291053.
Installation of poles and products at the site
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 08:33:23
There is no problem at all in strength. Since it is a minus screw, it takes time to tighten the box wrench if there is no box wrench. Therefore, customers who do not have a box wrench at work site think that they are struggling. Is there a reason not to make it a plus screw?
This review is about item#08291053.
Tightening the sunny hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 16:52:42
It is hard to rust with all stainless steel, and the fastening bolts of the band are also firm. Also, the price per piece is cheap with 10 pieces.
This review is about item#08291026.
For agricultural irrigation hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 18:24:29
Although the part number of the fastening diameter was a wide part number, it was possible to securely tighten up to the minimum diameter. Besides, since it is stainless steel up to the screw part, it is good for rust.
This review is about item#08290965.
Individual home maintenance, hose maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 10:48:28
It is solid build and cost performance is good.
This review is about item#08290922.
Hose clamp exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 19:41:23
Toyota / Daihatsu engine room hose band exchange well because of spring type hose band It is tightened excessively because it is tightened securely The price is cheap
This review is about item#08290983.
Sprinkler hose band for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-28 21:11:51
100 It is easy to buy with a price of about 100 because it was fragile and it was expensive at home centers so I think that durability is also problematic with all stainless that you can use it without breaking even a few times even if you repain it several times Just when hose meat bundles thin things, I think that this type of hose band is common, but because the band around the screw mechanism is not circular in nature, it is loose and leaking from there when pressurized. There is no problem in case of ordinary hose.
This review is about item#08290922.
1 2