Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shank Felt Wheel

Shank Felt Wheel
Sales Price: 3.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
I tried to polish the aluminum caliper etc of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:30:22
Use a white bar for the abrasive, and polish fine details. Especially for polishing of cutting (90 degree angle) it was preeminent and beautifully polished. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34732975.
Polishing of hexagon socket head bolt insertion part and dish screw thread seat part by Air Ruther
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:16:14
I like the hardness of felt as finish polishing. Other manufacturers had felt immediately wearing due to wear and deformed rotation, but I was afraid that this felt wheel has firmness and shaft mounting firmly. Work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#34732975.
Ornament table polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:09:38
I do not actually polish with test purchase, but I think that it can be used normally without fluctuation.
This review is about item#34732984.
When the surface of the metal workpiece is rough, we finish with this felt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 17:13:48
Beautifully finished with buff equivalent finish, customers are pleased.
This review is about item#34732975.
Wheel polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 13:27:03
I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#34733002.
Private car restore
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 20:39:15
I am useful because it is cheaper than Homsen.
This review is about item#34732993.
Engine OH
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 22:34:47
Good
This review is about item#34732993.
parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 12:22:15
Was it bad to use, about 15000 revolutions, when used for 30 minutes, the felt at the tip of the shell decreased and the target was scratched. I need to check how to use it again, but I think it is probably too early as I think that it is probably a way of using it. I think that I will buy again and try it. I'll report again at that time.
This review is about item#34732984.
Mirror surface processing
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-14 14:01:32
Although it is written as highest grade, the felt is hard, and when used, scratches are entered
This review is about item#34733002.
Polishing of metal surface
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-24 19:49:38
I used the product of S Company in the past, but I thought that it would be like this, although it will cost more than 500 yen per piece.The product of your company is almost half price and use it There was no particular problem in durability etc, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34732984.
Import car plating molding shine
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 12:19:31
Although I was concerned about durability, it is a margin tapri even if I finish a single vehicle with severe Kusumi. I also fit the taper angle just fine and efficiency up.
This review is about item#34732993.
Polishing of fillet part
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 12:43:01
Where it does not enter with felt disc, it can polish if it is there. There is a reasonable hardness so you will not be beaten even if you use it for a long time.
This review is about item#34732975.
Polishing after welding
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-22 23:41:32
I would like to purchase again at this price. It might be easier to use as our company if the tip is firmer a little.
This review is about item#34732975.
Mass spectrometer In combination with diamond paste during maintenance, it is used for mirror finishing with a router.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-20 16:27:33
Compared to polishing work with wrapping film, mirror polishing can be done easily.
This review is about item#34732984.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-03 15:31:56
It is inferior to other companies. At this price this quality is very satisfying.
This review is about item#34733002.
Buff polishing of engine details
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-09 20:16:45
Because the absorbing power of the abrasive is small, I want you to make it a little more soft. It is easy to clog, but we will continue to purchase in the future as it is reasonable enough to think about the price side.
This review is about item#34732975.
Metal part polishing
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-23 00:51:34
For the first time, I bought it at the same time as a maker's item and compared and used, but I was satisfied with no great difference
This review is about item#34732975.
The camera is a hobby, and at Yahoo auction, to the nationwide camera mania, we are remodeling maniacs, exchanging rechargeable batteries etc. of old motorized motor drive of over 40 years and remodeling. Since camera makers are also something that I have not seen, I am pleased from everyone. Such a thing not only old but also there is liquid leakage of the battery There is also a drop of the green patina, buffing the plastic part, the range of use is wide.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-15 20:24:42
Although I have only used it several times, the rubber whetstone etc. which we handed over are very helpful.
This review is about item#34732975.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Felt Shank Wheel
Mushroom buff
Rubber Grindstone
FF Wheel
Shank Felt Wheel
Ferutobafu (shank diameter 3mm)
Buff, Shank, 3 Type Set
Felt Polishing Bob
Felt Polishing Bob
Polish felt buff set