Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long Nozzle Air Duster Gun, Screw Mounting

Long Nozzle Air Duster Gun, Screw Mounting
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
To remove moisture in clearance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 14:59:01
The lever is hard! Although it may be good for a momentary use, I think that it is usually used to some extent. But I am too levery to use it. It is a bad product. !
This review is about item#34736685.
Air blow
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 14:50:38
When attaching the male thread, it is not as tightly over tight as it is, but it cracked and a crack entered, causing an air leak.  Although I thought that it was cheap, I bought it, but I was sorry it was over without using it.
This review is about item#34736685.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 17:53:24
It has a short nozzle. The seal with the body is the same as usual. It is the first time I have purchased it several times.
This review is about item#34736685.
When cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 18:56:06
I was surprised that there was no coupler ^ ^; I managed to buy a coupler somehow at a nearby home center (· ·;)
This review is about item#34736685.
cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 08:24:30
I dislike disappointment that there are things with defective nozzle mounting screws, I like the air volume strongly.
This review is about item#34736685.
Product air blow
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 03:23:34
The nozzle immediately broke. Not available.
This review is about item#34736685.
cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 07:58:14
When the coupler was replaced, the main body was broken and discarded without being used even once.
This review is about item#34736685.
Removing machined products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 18:48:42
It is slightly lighter than other makers' objects and is easy to work with. I hope there will be some durability.
This review is about item#34736685.
Cutting powder removal etc. of machined products etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 19:23:47
Since it is a consumable item, I thought it was as cheap as possible and purchased it. I am pleased that the usability is not inferior to those of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#34736685.
Removal of dirt, water etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 15:26:12
When attaching to the air hose, replacing the coupler part, attach the coupler mounting crack in the main body
This review is about item#34736685.
Like that
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 16:10:16
The Osaka soul is quite good.
This review is about item#34736685.
Cleaning parts
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-20 15:51:03
There is no problem to use, but making is cheap
This review is about item#34736685.
Drain of products
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-09 08:34:30
Easy to use
This review is about item#34736685.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Duster Gun
Long Nozzle Air Duster Gun
Air Duster
Air Duster Gun
Air Duster Gun, Screw Mounting
Long Nozzle Air Duster Gun
Extension Tip
Air Blower