Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NV Box

NV Box
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.81
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
To organize the shelves.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 00:32:20
Although it is a change from the cardboard, it was able to be organized very neatly.
This review is about item#34740921.
Organization of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 15:31:31
I chose it because it is inexpensive compared with those of similar size. I bought five at the same time, but I do not feel particularly inconvenient.
This review is about item#34740946.
To organize factory items
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:24:47
It is wonderful.
This review is about item#34740912.
Small storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 15:02:02
Very easy to use because it is transparent and you can see the inside. It was slightly higher than bargain sales at home centers.
This review is about item#34740921.
Vinyl pot pot storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:02:58
Plastic has a thickness, it is quite durable and it looks long in service life. (There seems to be little deterioration).
This review is about item#34740946.
For sorting cut parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 13:02:58
Strength (weight / twist) is insufficient, but for lightweight it is COSPA good.
This review is about item#34740912.
Tool arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:42:48
There are also thickness and strength and it is very easy to use. Ideal for organizing tools, work has become smooth.
This review is about item#11623368.
Organizing the shelves
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 15:21:04
I am satisfied with reasonable price. Size, usability is also okay. The possibility of repurchasing is great.
This review is about item#34740912.
Organizing parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:06:00
I think that it is easy to use and does not have complaints in particular.
This review is about item#34740937.
I use it for the storage of goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 09:53:14
It is convenient because it can store the same NV boxes in layers.
This review is about item#34740946.
Memory storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 21:11:29
It's clear so you know the contents even if you stack it. Moreover, it is cheap.
This review is about item#34740921.
Sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 08:34:53
Just right size and easy to use
This review is about item#34740921.
CD storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 13:55:20
Although it is used for CD storage, there is a sense of stability even when stacked, it is handy because it is transparent and the title of the CD etc. is generally understood from outside as well. I had purchased it with Dotto before but it became very convenient as it became available for mail order. I think that I have purchased 100 boxes already, but it is an indispensable storage tool.
This review is about item#34740921.
Stepped disinfection tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 14:23:55
Because I needed a number, I was searching for products at inexpensive things, thinking about accommodation when not in use. Because the price is relatively inexpensive, I put disinfectant as a stepping tank and I was worried about the durability when putting on boots, but I am satisfied with the use at all without problems.
This review is about item#34740937.
Arrangement of goods inside working vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-03 13:18:29
Since we used cardboard in the past, we made it to this product which can be used even when stacked. Organization improved.
This review is about item#34740937.
Storage of inventory items
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 16:17:17
It is cheaper than other makers and has good strength as well.
This review is about item#34740946.
Warehouse arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-25 12:32:06
It is very convenient because it can be stacked So things are also light and durable So you can use it without any problems Coloring does not want to show the contents Transparent is useful When you know the contents Convenient items Depends on what you put In order to purchase in large quantities It was a good shopping because it was free shipping
This review is about item#34740946.
Sorting
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-11 15:22:44
I can buy containers of sizes that were not likely to be quite at affordable prices! That was the first impression. The outside seems to be tough, so I think I want to keep using it! It is! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#34740946.
Organize and store outdoor goods
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 00:50:54
Because it is perfect for the entrance storage of Wood One, I buy it each time it is needed. Unlike a home center, you can purchase continuously (can buy it) a sense of security is also a big point. For now, we mainly store tools and consumables, so we do not feel problems with quality.
This review is about item#34740921.
We use it in large quantities to preserve sample items.
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-23 18:02:18
I am using it because it is tough to buy large quantities at once at home centers. It's bulky, so it's nice to have shipping over 3000 yen free shipping. I feel a little soft, but this price would be fine.
This review is about item#34740921.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Container
Box Type Container #9B
F Series Container
Green Container
Plastic Container
S Type Container
Sun box #2S
Plastic Container Box
Box Container No.36
PP Container THC
Sun box #5A
Sun box #3S
Cover for NV Box
San Bucket ♯2N
NV box
NF box
NF Box