Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool

Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
M3 tap was standing in Teflon material, but since it became a screw basket, it repaired using M3 coil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 18:47:51
Because it is not frequently used, purchase this product. Because the price is cheap because it is not made by the manufacturer, I tried purchasing thought originally, but it can be used surprisingly. For things that are less frequent, we are thinking of searching first with monotalou.
This review is about item#34743773.
Used for pin folding when inserting a helical insert
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 20:55:57
There was a little magnetic force at the tip, it was easy to use, but if you have taken anti-slip etc measures on the handful part (knurled) I think that it was good.
This review is about item#34743791.
Cutting of coil insert
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 09:41:23
I did not feel the magnetic force, but because I used it in a missing hole, I did not need to collect the tongue, though. I purchased it because I felt uneasy about alternative tools, no problem except it.
This review is about item#34743773.
Mechanical repair
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 13:26:19
I was satisfied with the cost because it was good if I had the minimum functionality. There is no magnet but it is equal.
This review is about item#34743791.
Purpose of use of goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 18:17:55
Since it is a tool for folding, the original purpose can be reached without problems. It is good that there is a little more magnetic force, but it is good because price is price.
This review is about item#34743773.
This time I purchased it by mistake as an insertion tool.
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 13:30:19
I think that it is good as a folding tool, but I think that it is unnecessary as a separate folding tool as long as the handle of the insertion tool is made into a metal. Originally the pin also breaks even without giving a big shock ...
This review is about item#34743773.
Used for female repair.
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 10:28:17
The magnet is weak and almost useless.
This review is about item#34743807.
Coil insert folding
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 19:01:34
It was nice to have instructions, easy to understand.
This review is about item#34743791.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Recoil Packet
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
Tools for Remooving The Spruy
Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Tangless Inserts
Coil Inserting Tool
E Cert Tongue Breaking Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
Coil Insert Set
Hand Thread Tap STI-HT
Hand Tap