Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Peta Ratchet, Plate Ratchet Screwdriver Straight T

Peta Ratchet, Plate Ratchet Screwdriver Straight T
Sales Price: 11.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
When water heater is installed
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 20:38:05
Because the main body is thin, even in a narrow place, it is handy because it allows you to do work without difficulty.
This review is about item#34746363.
It is convenient for opening and closing the screws in a narrow place.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:12:12
Especially useful for opening and closing screws in narrow places. Since it is a ratchet, it is not necessary to remove it every time, it is very convenient.
This review is about item#34746381.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 18:07:01
I think that it was good to purchase, it is easy to use screw tightening of a narrow part.
This review is about item#34746381.
During machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 20:12:07
I was looking for a ratchet as thin as possible. It was good as I found something suitable for the purpose.
This review is about item#34746363.
Installation of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:42:31
I was able to use it even in a small place, so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#34746381.
Screw tightening work in a narrow place
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:26:10
Very easy to use. It is better to hold the pit a bit more strongly.
This review is about item#34746381.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 09:33:52
It is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#34746363.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 20:13:03
Even narrow places are okay.
This review is about item#34746372.
DIY for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 21:13:01
There are few gaps, where the driver is difficult to enter, it is very useful for work that does not enter. Because it is a ratchet type, I am thankful that I do not have to insert / remove it many times. If the force applied perpendicular to the ratchet type screws is weak, the screws will lick, so if you are using for the first time please do not forget to apply 1 to the turning direction and nine to the screw.
This review is about item#34746363.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 17:16:41
Eh ... ... in such a narrow place ... sometimes I do a good job for the price. Is it one of tools to have? It is!
This review is about item#34746381.
Against the screw of a narrow space inside the housing
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:23:52
It is also a good product with excellent functionality and excellent cost performance. It is regrettable that it is not made in Japan.
This review is about item#34746363.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 22:29:53
I wanted it from the front, but it was cheap so I bought it. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34746363.
It is in a narrow place, use the screw for removing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 15:19:23
I think whether it may be a little more length.
This review is about item#34746381.
Car interior
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 16:36:27
A bit shorter than I thought
This review is about item#34746381.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 21:52:28
You can easily turn the screwdriver by disassembling the carburetor. It is convenient to be able to quickly turn with your fingers.
This review is about item#34746372.
Screw tightening in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 16:52:07
Products in pursuit of thinness like this are saved because 1 mm difference says things in narrow places. I think that it is thin but strength is also no problem. Although it is a fine place, it is easy to find even if it is buried in the tool because it is a prominent orange color.
This review is about item#34746363.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:24:25
It was very useful for tightening screws where there is no narrow gap
This review is about item#34746363.
A bit turn in a narrow place.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 03:50:19
The price is cheap, very easy to use.
This review is about item#34746363.
inspection
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-28 14:29:09
It is very convenient in a small place.
This review is about item#34746363.
Maintenance and inspection of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-16 13:33:14
I think that it is good for use in a narrow place. I like the fast turning feature.
This review is about item#34746381.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torx Plate Ratchet
Replacement Screwdriver, Bit
Offset Ratchet Driver
Offset ratchet set
SF Short Ratchet Set
Offset Ratchet Drivers
Slim Offset Driver
Offset Driver,Thin Type
Replacement Screwdriver Set
Thin Plate Driver
Offset Ratchet Driver
Standard socket 15/16