Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Impact Socket

Impact Socket
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.55
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:34:57
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#34753232.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 17:23:22
I am also purchasing next time because it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#34753232.
Tire removal at work, other work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 19:32:08
I am using the main to detach the tires. Because it is not a thin mouth, outside wheels etc may not enter, but it is using almost without problems. The price is also cheap, I will repurchase if it breaks.
This review is about item#34753232.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 23:53:46
I continued to use it for one year. For now I can use it. Impact wrench's ability maximum torque 840 N · m, torque output 540 N · m, number of strikes 2100 / minute by reference.
This review is about item#34753223.
Vehicle repair work
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 16:12:48
I expected the H to be 30 mm and purchased, but 28 mm will not reach the screws a bit. This is fine as it can be used for other purposes, but is there anything as deep as 35 mm? I am satisfied that there is no problem in others.
This review is about item#34753205.
Attaching loads to utility pole
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 23:49:14
I think this price is a good item for this durability. It is five stars when the wall thickness becomes thinner a little more.
This review is about item#34753257.
Tightening of nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 18:29:31
I could not find the size in the home center, it was saved.
This review is about item#34753266.
Truck hub bolt desorption
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 18:46:54
It became impossible to use after a crack got in about 1 month from purchase. I was mainly using KW - 1600Spro of Senkaku at a strength of 2. I will not purchase it anymore, it feels like I have handed the items below Astro after a long time.
This review is about item#34753223.
Toyota forklift 2 t tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 21:54:20
I am handy when replacing the front tire of Toyota forklift 2 t. Although there are impacts, it is 34 mm, it is high in the tool specialty shop, and it is only 28 mm in the mass retailer. Because it is a heavy order in handling it is saved after purchase.
This review is about item#34753293.
For fixing the single tube scaffold
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 20:26:00
I think that there is no problem product. However, although only notation is written in the notice column as "【Pin · ring not attached"】, if you add reference O ring size, ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ You can omit the trouble order twice.
This review is about item#34753214.
Remove 10 millivolts of engine.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 18:13:03
Even if there are many bolts like an oil pan, you can work quickly without an extension, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#34753171.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 20:38:38
I also use other sizes, but I do not have any problems.
This review is about item#34753275.
Used for vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 13:19:36
I am satisfied with the cheap, I would like a little larger size! It is!
This review is about item#34753293.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 12:29:24
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#34753214.
Refrigerator maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 21:35:40
The price is low and it is very good. I hope that pins and rings are included if possible.
This review is about item#34753223.
When replacing the Daihatsu drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 12:39:02
Especially it can be used without problems. I want you to sell 36 mm too
This review is about item#34753293.
Usual business use
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 10:02:37
I bought it at a cheap price but it has just broken because of a year's use. I think that there is no problem with the use of the individual level, but I think that it is not suitable for business use.
This review is about item#34753232.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 09:08:42
Impact wrench has less wear and no breakage
This review is about item#34753205.
Car wheel nut, crank pulley bolt
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 21:21:25
I used it in impact wrench. You can use it properly without cracking the socket. Surface treatment is slippery with finish like rough sandblast.
This review is about item#34753232.
How to build a steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-02 20:55:48
Satisfaction 36mm I want a 7 minute socket
This review is about item#34753293.
1 2 3