Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Universal Joint

Universal Joint
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.41
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:45:17
I can use it normally
This review is about item#34753406.
In a place not tightened by a straight line
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 21:22:54
Although it was used for the joint of the ratchet wrench and the socket, since it does not have a notch (a place to receive the ball of the insertion side) inside the receiving side, it will come off when pulling out. Please improve the receiving side.
This review is about item#34753415.
A narrow place of nuts
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 10:55:41
I was able to stop it even in a difficult place to stop the back.
This review is about item#34753415.
Replacing muffler on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 20:27:06
The ratchet does not enter the straight spanner also does not work well If it can be put in a little oblique ... Then it is in the place One shot has been completed Osaka soul greatly saved
This review is about item#34753415.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-04 15:39:47
I bought it so as not to interfere with the frame when changing the plug of the motorcycle. It is cheap and necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#34753415.
Machine frenzy such as bike
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 09:02:21
I think cost performance is quite good. Moreover, it is very easy to use because it can be inserted into the gap keeping the angle decided just as well as the astringency of the joint part.
This review is about item#34753415.
I was looking for a joint for 6.35. Use it in areas where work is severe.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 22:33:39
I think that the range of work can be expanded if you can attach a swinging function together.
This review is about item#34753406.
Repair and maintenance of cars.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-01 18:59:02
It is indispensable for maintenance that is hard to get into, but this is good, both strength is sufficient, the state of plating of the finish is also good. Compared to high-end tools, it is not inferior, thank you for the price.
This review is about item#34753415.
Used for repair and maintenance of automobiles.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-01 18:48:20
Enough build, strength and plating finish
This review is about item#34753415.
Maintenance of motorbike
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 15:56:37
As written by others, the movement of the joint part is too soft, so it may be screwed if you try to apply force. Efficiency may be reduced because it is a little worrying work but it is not something you use frequently, so I think that it is reasonable in terms of cospar.
This review is about item#34753415.
Maintenance of motorcycles and cars
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-06 10:14:45
There was also a point that the solid joint of joint joint is too sweet, but I bought what I bought is not too hard, not feeling too loose, I do not feel awkward to use. There is hardness enough to maintain the angle, and it is not too hard to be a resistance to rotation. Probably because it will be made in China, perhaps it is a product variation. I think that the performance beyond the price is demonstrated.
This review is about item#34753415.
Automobile maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-02 23:26:31
I certainly feel that Kunekune is soft. It is certain that work efficiency will increase if it is hard.
This review is about item#34753415.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 18:33:47
Bolts of various angles can be easily detached.
This review is about item#34753415.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 18:33:46
Bolts of various angles can be easily detached.
This review is about item#34753415.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 13:19:12
If we put a 10 mm semi - deep socket, we can not tolerate the weight, it faces downward anyway, it is hard to use ~. You had better bite a little more caulking, but?
This review is about item#34753415.
Bolted fastening casters
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-05 13:09:30
I do not know the durability yet, but as I have just started using it, I am not dissatisfied.
This review is about item#34753424.
Maintenance of motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-20 15:43:15
I felt it was solid for the price, and I could use it without particular trouble.
This review is about item#34753406.
At work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-12 20:18:40
Cheaply, it seems to be able to use it so much.
This review is about item#34753424.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-22 23:40:42
The joint part is moderate hardness and can be used without complaint.
This review is about item#34753424.
Sunday motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-15 12:19:10
I bought the extension bars together at 6.35, 9.5. In order to be cheap quickly, I thought that I needed to buy a set, but even if I bought these in roses it is considerably cheaper than the nearest home center, it is exceptional in cost effectiveness. In addition, I am satisfied with the feeling of use.
This review is about item#34753406.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Impact Universal Ball Joint
Universal joint
Universal Joint
Universal Joint
Extension Bars
Laser Line Receiver
ASH socket wrench universal joint
Universal Joint
6.35sq universal joint
Corner Grid type Magnet
Flex Extension Bar
Extension Bar