Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sponge Buff

Sponge Buff
Sales Price: 11.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 20
3 star 23
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 135 Reviews
For polishing work
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:32:59
I am pasted with a Velcro, but when I use it it will come off and come off. There are two items you purchased before.
This review is about item#34681516.
During vehicle coating
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:25:08
I think that the buff portion itself is good, but the velcro strap is so strong that it is so strong that when it is removed from the polisher, the buff body and the velcro portion are peeled off so quickly that the usable period is short.
This review is about item#34681516.
To polish iron box
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 21:01:51
I am ordering this every time. It is satisfactory to use and no complaints. Cospa highest,
This review is about item#34681516.
Second hand car finishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:40:40
I am satisfied with the cheapness that it can be used in a used car finish in disposable sense, but I think that there is room for improvement to make the magic pad part easier to peel when repeatedly washed
This review is about item#34681516.
DIY Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:18:14
I have not used it yet, but it looks good. I am looking forward to polishing.
This review is about item#22211114.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 09:36:38
Quality is quite high rather than price. Recommended
This review is about item#34681516.
Car paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:44:55
I bought it for the first time, but I can use it without any problem. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#22211114.
To polish after painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:48:32
This is very cheap durability is slightly lower but I am buying it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34681516.
Paint polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:32:24
Although it was a sponge that had been purchased and left for a while (one year's choice progress) After all, the magic part came off as it was in your review It seems that the adhesion part is weak. It is easier to peel more remarkably when polishing with water Also, even a thing containing a solvent such as wax, etc. gradually gradually from the inner circumference part I will peel off, well I hope to stick it with an adhesive like G17 each time Price does not expect too much durability and quality only for the price. It is one-third the price of buc-sponge of Homsen w
This review is about item#34681516.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:45:25
After ordering, we will arrive soon and, for cheap price, with other expensive items It does not change at all. Satisfied
This review is about item#34681516.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 23:54:42
I just started using it, but I am watching how many times I wash it off the Velcro straps. I will continue to buy it if it is difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#34681516.
Cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 08:47:05
It seems that it became a new model so purchase Ripi At first glance, I do not know how it changed The date of manufacture is stated in the bag, which you can use from the old one. Because it is a consumable item, it's a price we can use, so it's saved. I would like ultra-micro and sponge black sponge to give strong product Products of white sponge are weak sponge Composition is not applied to gorigori. If it is ultra-fine and stiff product, it can be quite brilliant finish.
This review is about item#34681516.
Bathroom cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 15:52:47
With friendly touch, easy to use, last long Also thank you
This review is about item#34681516.
For car polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 23:36:36
The feeling I used with the sponge is not bad, I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#34681516.
Car body shine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 00:05:07
Buffs that I always purchase are out of stock, so I bought this one for 35 mm thickness quickly. I think that the life is short as it is thin, but the usability is satisfied with the same. I hope that missing items will be resolved quickly.
This review is about item#34681516.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:12:38
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#34681516.
Car polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 20:41:37
Sponge and magic peeled off in 10 seconds of use and it became unusable. I will not use the next one.
This review is about item#34681516.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:34:46
It is cheap, but it is enough. Water circle, car body and so on.
This review is about item#34681516.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 15:29:34
The price and the thing are corresponding, I use it without a problem.
This review is about item#22211114.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 11:35:58
Since I have never used any other manufacturers, I can not say anything but it seems to be problem free. More than anything, cospa is good for monotaro.
This review is about item#34681516.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Wool Buffing Pad
Polishing sponge
125mm Sponge Buff
Ultra Fina Soft Buff
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff
Shiny Buff 2, For Finish
Urethane Buff
Sponge Buff, Uneven
Urethane buff
Sponge Buff
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Wool Buff, Fine
Urethane Buff
Magic Polishing Sponge
Urethane Buff Flat
Sponge Buff 150phi