Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magic Disc, Perforated

Magic Disc, Perforated
Sales Price: 56.67 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 09:00:33
Everyone knows 3 M is the best, but I felt that even this product would withstand full use. The cheaper PB product was the difference between the clouds.
This review is about item#34754982.
Polishing of welding marks during cover production
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 10:15:38
Previously I bought a monaural magic disk, but once I peel it off from the pad I will use it because it is easy to peel off The polishing power is also normal, I like it does not come off the pad I like it
This review is about item#34754964.
sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 22:10:53
I want something with fine granularity
This review is about item#34754982.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 09:25:47
I have not used it so much yet, but it may have a good shaving feel and durability.
This review is about item#34755016.
For automobile sheet metal putty polishing
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 08:34:17
Since it is a consumable item, it is better for the price to be lower. You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#34755016.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 18:34:23
I feel that the price is cheap and abrasive power is not different even compared with other company's products.
This review is about item#34754955.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 12:54:53
It is a little earlier that it stops running out
This review is about item#34754964.
Used for painting
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 12:53:34
good
This review is about item#34754964.
Automobile sheet metal paint, putty grinding
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-09 16:29:44
I have enough, I am satisfied with both. It seems that it was circulating a little cheaper before, has it become expensive? I would like the lineup of # 240 as an improvement point.
This review is about item#34754982.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HIGH PITCH PAPER HN TYPE
Stikit  Gold Disc Roll Df2
Hookit Purple+ Disk
Hi-Pitch Paper, J5 For Air Use, Sold Separately
Sanding Disc DF3
Air Sander Paper
Disc Grinder
Clean Sanding Disc
Hookit Purple+ Disk DF4
Sanding Disc MG
Sanding Disc 6holes
NORTON A275 Magic disk paper
Disc Grinder