Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Socket, 12.7mm

Deep Socket, 12.7mm
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.52
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 02:41:17
Although it tried somewhat complicatedly, it can be used without problems, even if it is broken and purchased most, it is considerably cheaper and saved than a certain maker.
This review is about item#34755034.
Automobile Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 17:18:19
I am thankful to buy it cheaply because it is not used so much. Quality is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34755104.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:09:34
I think cost effectiveness is good.
This review is about item#34755095.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 00:06:42
Satisfied both price and ease of use.
This review is about item#34755034.
Moped (V 125) Flywheel nut detachable
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 11:23:19
It is not for impact but can be used without problems if the flywheel nut is detachable. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34755077.
Address V 125 crank removable
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 11:08:01
In the mechanic history of 30 years 22 mm deep socket was the first use. 22 mm deep will be inexpensive and saved because there is no purpose for future use. Even if it is used at impact it is instantaneous so there is no problem at all. (V125 crank nut detachment)
This review is about item#34755077.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 03:33:15
I bought it to turn the center nut of the hub. I made it solid, so there was no particular problem. It is good that the price is affordable.
This review is about item#34755113.
Hub bolt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 17:31:07
I bought it to loosen the front hub bolt of a mini car. I went around slowly.
This review is about item#34755104.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 09:36:59
It is 1.5 times thicker than Astro's tool, is not it? Since it is a 21 mm nut, it seems strict to replace the aluminum wheel with this.
This review is about item#34755061.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 19:30:46
Well, I bought it for a cheap price only, but what! It was too good for Sunday mechanic like me. It was good deals.
This review is about item#34755077.
Quantity stop Replacing the water faucet
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 17:26:34
Although it was a low price, the finish was fine and the inner depth was also deep enough to be used for the work.
This review is about item#34755086.
Tire change for private car
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 20:43:50
I bought it for use for exchanging the tires of my own Toyota and Daihatsu vehicles. Although it could be used without any problems at the start of work, sockets (items purchased this time) caught by the nuts around the second installation, so that they could come out of the steering wheel. I do not use a torque wrench, so I do not know the exact mounting torque, but do you get caught with a normal handle with human power? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#34755061.
Used when the bolt thread part is longer than the nut part
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 06:38:26
no problem
This review is about item#34755077.
screw
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 18:24:50
Good success
This review is about item#34755086.
For catalyst desorption
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 13:28:19
This is the best for 12.7 mm deep in hexagon
This review is about item#34755034.
When tightening the long bolt
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 21:37:21
Would not it be okay? Hexagon rather than hexagon is easier to use personally though.
This review is about item#34755043.
For moped tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 15:37:30
I used it at impact but you can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#34755077.
Removing and tightening the wheel nut of a four-wheeled vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 16:13:47
I feel that there are good texture and rigidity, I think that I could do a good shopping privately. Although there are problems in usage, I did not feel uneasy even if I used it at impact.
This review is about item#34755061.
Torque wrench management of stud bolts of sales vehicle tires
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 16:55:17
Good quality
This review is about item#34755061.
Disassembling and assembling work of machine with electric impact wrench
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-28 14:02:52
Especially comparable with general manufacturer products
This review is about item#34755034.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep socket (12 square)
Deep Socket
Deep socket (hexagonal)
Deep Socket(12pt./entery12.7mm)
Deep socket (12 square)
Deep socket (hexagonal)
Socket
12sq Deep Socket
12.7Sq6 Angle Deep Socket
Deep socket (12 angles)
Deep Socket
Deep socket, 9.5mm
Impact Socket