Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Spanner

Ultra Thin Spanner
Sales Price: 3.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews [ See all 37 customer reviews ]
To open and close the bolt in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 22:40:54
It is useful for temporary tightening work. Arm is less tired easily because it is light.
This review is about item#34756827.
As accessory attachment tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 11:13:21
Cospar is also used highly repeatedly. Plating is beautiful and looks like luxury goods.
This review is about item#34756802.
Replacement of chair casters
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 15:51:22
Whether the chair was too old, old casters could not be taken quite easily, and when used for strength, it crooked and it became unusable.
This review is about item#34756836.
Removal of parts when the gap is small, difficult to handle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 17:50:42
Though it is thin as imagined, the construction is also solidly made, and although it is the one of 17 mm size to use mainly, there is not feeling that the mouth of the spanner opens even when tightening, it is handy. After that it is a problem of durability, and when desorbing is repeated, there are many things that will be useless, it is a look at the handsome performance of carbon steel. Either way it is an inexpensive price setting, so if you divide it as a consumable item, I think that it is really an excellent good product of CP.
This review is about item#34756827.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 22:50:38
Purchased for disassembly and maintenance of bicycle pedals. It is necessary to rotate the bearing ball press inside the pedal 10 mm and lock nut 7 mm. An inexpensive plate spanner set purchased later is sufficient and there is not much turn. But it is satisfactory because there is good making.
This review is about item#34756802.
Painting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 21:17:27
Used to remove the cup brush from Thunder. It is just fine to get into the gap and toughness to remove the closed cup.
This review is about item#34756845.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 20:25:12
In case of bicycle bolt is main inch standard of JIS In that case 14 mm, 15 mm and 17 mm are many between nut surfaces 14 mm and 17 mm spanner is also in the home center How about in 14 mm and 15 mm which is a special shopy like here
This review is about item#34756845.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 11:46:41
Things are good. The durability is about to come.
This review is about item#34756845.
Working in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 18:05:27
I am on the Ninja 250R. Since GIVI carriers are attached, there is no gap to enter with a normal wrench even if you try to retighten the nut of the mounting part of the rear turn signal. Since this spanner is 3 mm thick, it enters without any problems. Checking and retightening of each part is necessary for a motorcycle with many vibrations, so it is useful.
This review is about item#34756827.
For engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 23:24:38
I used to remove the cylinder block, so I bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34756827.
Chair replacement for chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 17:56:56
It has enough strength to withstand use, and it is a place where you can not work if it is not this thinness. Even if I contact an office machine maker, it is a tool I did not get a valid reply. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34756836.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 09:44:09
Since it is not used frequently, it is very cheap. I feel that the intensity is also low over a thin part, but it can be used. There were not many substitutes for this, it was good to buy it rather than sharpening a normal wrench.
This review is about item#34756836.
Maintenance of machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 18:02:54
Thickness is thin
This review is about item#34756836.
Screw shaft screw on caster
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 23:56:13
It can not be used with the thickness of a common wrench, it is used to tighten the screw of the caster. It is safe to use because it seems there is no worry about strength even if it is thin.
This review is about item#34756827.
Bicycle assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 22:54:06
Without this spanner, I can not work.
This review is about item#34756845.
For processing special connector
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 14:58:15
I am satisfied because I wanted a thin mouth.
This review is about item#34756784.
Shimano OCS crank, grease up of hanger retainer
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 13:50:22
Price It is good to buy a reasonable, thin spanner
This review is about item#34756845.
For road bikes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 19:24:16
I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34756784.
For thin nut
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 15:23:22
I used it with Thunder because it needed a thinner spanner a little thicker.
This review is about item#34756827.
Replacement of aluminum wheel valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 07:49:39
I was looking for a thin and strong product for tightening the double nut by replacing the aluminum wheel bulb. I am satisfied.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
extremely thin  spanner set
Snt Ultra-Thin Spanner
9x10.0mm Thin Wrench
Mini Spanner Set
Spanner (standard type/mm size)
Flat Wrench Set
Liner Spanner
Double-ended spanner
Hammer Caster Fitting Wrench
Thin opening spanner
Sn Double-Ended Spanner
Mounting Plate Spanner
Thin Wrench Set
Closed buckle container