Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Stopper

Rubber Stopper
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
For light truck door hits
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:06:59
It is cheap and satisfactory. Even if it is compared with genuine products it does not change much
This review is about item#34813414.
Repair for lost
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 17:21:21
It is just as good as genuine. I will order again if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#34813405.
Exchange of rubber around track aori for the current one
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 19:06:32
Since the previous one has a large size H and the aori does not descend to the bottom right away, I exchanged the strength It was good enough and it was never too good.
This review is about item#34813362.
Non-slip ladder and scaffolding board
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:14:39
I use it when I am in trouble if I slide on a rainy day. If firmly fixed, it functions as a slip firmly
This review is about item#34813414.
DIY Shelf creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 19:02:26
I searched for a nearby home center but kind and quantity were saved as I did not arrange as I expected.
This review is about item#34813414.
Used as a plate receiver
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 15:30:29
I was worried that this item was too soft, but it was perfectly good for application with just good hardness.
This review is about item#34813432.
A battle - perch stop.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:23:17
I also met the desired type, great installation and looks.
This review is about item#34813432.
I use it as a door hit of a slide door
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 08:37:25
Although it is cheap, it can be used unchanged as other companies' products, so costs can be reduced.
This review is about item#34813387.
In our facility, we are exchanging with casters with casters. (It fits perfectly in height)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 10:36:44
There is no problem concerning the use of goods. The height size fits perfectly. Although it is for desk screws of the center hole as requested, I think that it is better to have a flat rather than a taper as it wants to stop with a truss.
This review is about item#34813362.
Rubber for buffer on the side of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 20:21:30
The price was affordable, easy to install and was saved, and it is made sturdier than genuine.
This review is about item#34813362.
Used for slipping the sofa
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 10:13:54
It may be true to make it slippery, but it may be true but it was satisfactory to purchase a flooring scratch grip, but if possible, I thought that the iron-containing one inside the rubber could be fixed more
This review is about item#34813362.
Door cushioning material
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 09:31:03
I could use it without problems. The price is also cheap so it is good for regular replacement.
This review is about item#34813387.
Lift the sofa's legs
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 19:44:37
I wanted to raise the sofa's wooden legs several cm, so use this product. It played a desired role without problems.
This review is about item#34813405.
Rolling rubber of track tilt
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:19:32
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#34813405.
stopper
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 22:06:21
Both diameter and thickness display size is different by 2 mm. It is a pity that I trust the display.
This review is about item#34813362.
3 tons of rack and rubbing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 17:32:29
It is used as a hitting rubber for side gates of 3 ton car mounted exclusive cars. I can use it without any inferior to genuine products. As we often fly, prices are also good for exchange, it is profitable.
This review is about item#34813362.
Door hit of connecting gate
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:14:54
Rubber height etc. Size is optimal
This review is about item#34813441.
Anti-stop of track
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 13:19:36
I just bought it because I was looking for it. You can choose the size as well. Durability seems to be satisfactory so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34813362.
Kayak hole (to fix the transducer as a fish detector)
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 14:01:16
It is very handy because it fits into our hall of kayaks just right.
This review is about item#34813414.
When a lost part of a track part is lost
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 18:10:03
I purchased it as a substitute for ruby ​​rubber that dropped out and was lost. Because it is attached to the corner of the car, it is often hooked off. I was happy because I was able to purchase items of an appropriate size in a unit price at reasonable price. I would like to also use it again.
This review is about item#34813362.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Feet Tk Type
Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Feet K Type
Door Stop Rubber
Doorstop Rubber
Cushion Rubber
Rubber Stopper
Vibration Mount Cushion Rubber Round Type
Stopper KI RI
Hitting Block
Cushion Rubber
Doorstop Rubber
Rubber Feet