Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Treading-Through Prevention Safe Boots

Treading-Through Prevention Safe Boots
Sales Price: 65.22 SGD
Review Rating: 2.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boring work in the geological survey and work on the mountain
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 16:30:26
It fits firmly to your feet and is easy to walk. There is no pain and comfortable, as the room is hit.
This review is about item#6984607.
Outside work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 05:37:59
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06984582.
We use it for farm work and mountain work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 21:12:01
I have not used it yet, so I do not know.
This review is about item#06984582.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 16:07:28
There may be a sound like a click by the movement of the foot. On rainy day, next day of rain, I used it for 1 to 3 hours a day, broke up in about 3 months.
This review is about item#06984582.
When it rains
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 13:07:55
Safe boots
This review is about item#06984591.
For snow rake
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-09 13:18:11
There was no problem if you were looking for something big if there was not a big size and if there was anything like monotaro
This review is about item#08232646.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 16:29:10
Even though I was not wearing too much, the rubber joint broke and water came to enter. Quality is problematic.
This review is about item#06984591.
When weed cutting work
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-01 19:38:10
A hole immediately opens in the fabric of the part where the inner heel hits, a hole opens in the sock every time, rubbing and the foot hurts. I think that durability is a bit insufficient.
This review is about item#06984591.
Cleaning operation
1
From Japan
On 2011-04-06 08:32:54
In 2 weeks after purchase, cracks will enter the bottom and the body and will not be used. It's the worst. From the structure, it seems that the thinness of the rubber of the main body can not bear the weight with the lead-in.
This review is about item#08232646.
Called farm work and construction work
1
From Japan
On 2010-08-23 00:10:43
The difficulty is that joints with colored rubber and body parts start to crack in 2-3 months. (I used three pairs including purchase from other companies, but it was the same.) After all, the lifespan has reached about 3 months, and safety boots without any workmanship have a longer life expectancy. I think that the white part extending from the entire ankle to the shin has only affected the bending of the boots and has nothing to do with reinforcement or safety. On the contrary, I think that crack initiation from the vicinity of the white line of the heel part here is a good example and design is a good example of losing the life span. The bottom also breaks unexpectedly. (Although it is hard to understand even if it bleeds) Also, since there is considerable weight, no matter what light work, regardless of the light work, you will need some kind of leg strength in order to wear it continuously.
This review is about item#06984582.
I am wearing it during mowing work.
5
From Japan
On 2010-07-09 20:05:34
I bought this boots because I was injured by stepping on a thick nail at the time of mowing work. Since it is still in the beginning of use, I do not know the durability, but the anxiety of injuries has been resolved. But is it a bit heavy indeed?
This review is about item#06984591.
Used in screening workplace
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-16 10:33:05
Although it is used for 1 month, it has strength without breaking etc. It seems to be long.
This review is about item#06984591.
Mud-rich field work
1
From Japan
On 2009-06-25 09:18:54
As soon as the heel gets worn out, water enters. Sorry for the whole building is good
This review is about item#06984573.
Uses: Fishery
1
From Japan
On 2008-12-10 23:23:37
I regret that I should have purchased it after reading this review. Like the other one also writes, it is very heavy. Even though it is a boots, water coming in and comfortable to wear are bad. Although I did not wear it for only two weeks, a crack of about 5 centimeters was made in the side part. It is the lowest item as boots.
This review is about item#06984573.
Civil engineering work
1
From Japan
On 2008-10-31 09:23:00
heavy. Because the board for preventing the footstep of the sole is too hard, it does not bend well. Because the foot entrance is thin, I have difficulty putting rain gear etc inside. I used to reinforce ripped from the boundary between rubber and boots in 1 month of use. As a product in cheap worse / bad.
This review is about item#06984582.
Working in the factory. When working on site
4
From Japan
On 2008-03-25 10:36:50
It would be better if the area around the joint with the bottom where the burden is imposed by everyday use and the pain hole will open is more robust
This review is about item#06984582.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Boots
Civil Engineering Work Boots
Long Work Boots,
Color Boots RB-12L
Safety Rubber Boots SB3102
Safety Hi Boots 85704
Koharu tape
Treading-Through Prevention Safe Boots
Safety Hi Boots 85702
Safety Boots MPB-7700 L