Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 62 Series, Side TripTrim Meter Cut Products Material Tpe

62 Series, Side TripTrim Meter Cut Products Material Tpe
Sales Price: 6.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used on the edge of self-made meter panel of motorbike
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 22:20:33
I used it for the edge of the self-made meter panel of the motorbike. Even if it searches for the item of this hand at the neighborhood home center, there is nothing with reinforcement material in it, and it will be freely arbitrarily taken by the reaction of the rubber after attaching it bending for a while. Since aluminum reinforcement material is contained here, it does not take out even if it bends quite suddenly, and it will stop steadily.
This review is about item#34823187.
I bought it for the repair of the bath lid.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 18:55:05
Because of size difference, I consulted the exchange, but was refused. Although it was between 0.3 mm and 0.8 mm, it seems that I mistook it as cm. There is no way for it because it is my own mistake.
This review is about item#34822837.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:16:31
I bought it to prevent the paint from peeling off by hitting the edge of the tank when replacing the plug of the motorcycle. It was just a good size.
This review is about item#34822986.
Finishing the end of machine products
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 23:18:40
I have used it many times from before. I ordered around 5 m every time, but when ordering 7 m of this time the surface pattern is different from the previous one, the best thing is that the fitting part is wider and the force to pinch is very weak. It seems that it is clearly a different product when compared with the previous one. I thought what was wrong with this though the part number etc was the same. It is impossible to return it. If it is only this product from now on, it will not be possible to order anymore.
This review is about item#34822943.
Roof mall
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:52:21
I used it as an alternative to the cappuccino roof molding. I just exchanged it so I could easily exchange it.
This review is about item#34822785.
Trim change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 00:18:32
The deterioration of the trim of Renault 4 (made in 1989) is badly, I tried this product made of rubber for testing. I thought that the width was a little narrow, but when I gently hammered in with a rubber hammer I felt wonderfully and tightly. The softness of the metal inside closely follows the rubber, and I am satisfied with Pittanko.
This review is about item#34822821.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 13:07:26
I bought it for bike parts installation to prevent scratches. It was saved because we did not sell to the neighborhood quite well.
Place the cut surface of the sheet metal for safety
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 12:41:41
Although it was tight, it is safe, it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#34822812.
Repair of car roof molding
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-22 17:51:59
Normally you buy a car mall more than 20,000, but in this case you can repair it within 2000 yen. I wanted to use double sided type as well
This review is about item#34822812.
1