Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Coupler G 1/4, for Male Screw Install

Plug Coupler G 1/4, for Male Screw Install
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Car, single-caring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 14:32:15
It can be used without problems. Private brands with cheap prices are saved because they tinker with a hobby.
This review is about item#34833811.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:49:13
We are satisfied with accuracy and plating condition.
This review is about item#34833811.
Put air
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 18:30:16
Purchased for using monotaro's tire air chuck MTA - 1 with a one - touch coupler. It is comfortable to use without any problem.
This review is about item#34833811.
Concatenation of hose
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:28:25
It is good.
This review is about item#34833811.
On the coupler
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 14:44:28
I think that it can be used without problems. I do not know because the wear resistance is just beginning to use.
This review is about item#34833811.
It is cheap and safe for accuracy.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 11:53:56
It is cheap and safe for accuracy.
This review is about item#34833811.
Hose connection part of paint gun bought in Monotaro
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 22:33:12
Since packing was also attached, we could install it immediately. Goods arrived soon so I got it
This review is about item#34833811.
For connection of compressor and tire inflation valve
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 10:02:54
I am satisfied that the desired air inlet valve is installed in a kitchen. The finish of the product was also beautifully finished, and it was able to be used pleasantly.
This review is about item#34833811.
Connect spray gun and regulator
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 08:15:18
We will consider whether or not to continue purchasing after seeing future usage.
This review is about item#34833811.
Spray gun
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 10:15:45
Packing was also included, I felt that the price was cheap and very good.
This review is about item#34833811.
To the workplace airline
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-24 15:27:01
I do not know if the air leaks out, and if you are cheap this is cheap. I understand the difficulties of the manufacturer, but I think that these items are the same as the screws and bearings that are said to be "industrial rice". So if you are satisfied with practical quality the cheapest winner!
This review is about item#34833811.
I use it for a male screw type air gun.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-22 21:27:17
I can use it without any problem. I am sorry for so much cheapness.
This review is about item#34833811.
Used for air gun
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 21:58:38
I am using it without particular problem
This review is about item#34833811.
Antibacterial deodorant Short joint of the air hose addition at the spray site
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-02 00:02:06
Considering the price that can be used unchanged from domestic products that I used to date
This review is about item#34833811.
Joint of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-22 14:03:21
I bought it because it is inexpensive. It was possible to use it without any problems.
This review is about item#34833811.
1