Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mono Erasers 5-Pack

Mono Erasers 5-Pack
Sales Price: 2.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews [ See all 27 customer reviews ]
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 08:24:29
I misunderstood that it is one bigger one and purchased. Regrettable that there is a variation in size, it is necessary to confirm the size properly.
This review is about item#06419244.
For two sons of school. . . Because we will lose it soon, we need a spare so we are keeping it
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:51:29
It disappears well and it is perfect for the hands of the son of small 1 because it is not too big
This review is about item#6419244.
It is an eraser.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 23:58:04
With a dragonfly eraser. It is just an eraser. The price is normal.
This review is about item#6419244.
When you take notes of various ideas
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 07:44:57
I used this item when I used a pencil. This cheapness is very good with 5 pieces. I will buy it again when it runs out. The disappearance of the pencil disappears well.
This review is about item#06419244.
various
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:02:20
It is saved because it is a consumable item because it is cheap.
This review is about item#6419244.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 17:48:29
There was no problem because it always uses it
This review is about item#6419244.
Used to correct writing task.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 10:02:15
I am using it for many years, but it is easiest to use.
This review is about item#06419244.
eraser
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:40:03
Because it is usually used, conscientious price is appreciated.
This review is about item#06419244.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 14:01:48
If you say eraser it will be a thing! Ease of use is outstanding. It is a commodity that you can buy in bulk at ease.
This review is about item#06419244.
Daily affairs
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 21:27:07
Because it is a writing instrument to use on a daily basis, it can be purchased inexpensively from other places and it is saved. A little after the free shipping! It is useful at times.
This review is about item#06419244.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 19:41:08
I like MONO eraser before but MoNoTaRo is very helpful because the price is cheap. I think that it disappears well and softness is moderate.
This review is about item#06419244.
desk work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 13:51:46
Because all employees use it, it is bulkier than Cosa as well as individual packaging. It is easy to use because the material uses moderately soft rubber.
This review is about item#06419244.
Materials of painting classroom
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 11:22:03
It is good that the standard product is able to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#06419244.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:36:14
Although it is a standard eraser, the price was cheaply purchased. It is a good eraser.
This review is about item#06419244.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 14:26:43
Nothing to say both quality and price.
This review is about item#06419244.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:21:05
Although I bought it by buying, eraser of the brand name also disappears beautifully after all. It is recommended because you can drop a little dirt beautifully.
This review is about item#06419244.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 13:06:45
It was nice to buy the manufacturer's products at low price. Even if I purchase it at a 100 yen shop etc., I was dissatisfied with the fact that there were a lot of erasures, so well-established manufacturer products are good after all.
This review is about item#06419244.
Erase the letters.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 13:57:49
Standard items. It often disappears.
This review is about item#06419244.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 16:38:05
I always use it. The size is just right.
This review is about item#06419244.
For primary school students
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-15 17:34:00
Because it is gone, you buy Ripi. I also tried the Monotaro brand, maybe it'll be okay? There is no doubt about mono.
This review is about item#06419244.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Eraser
Pencil
Eraser Radar 5-Pack
Plastic Eraser
Fude Brush Pen
Chip TNEG-SSF
Eraser Radar
Work socks 5-Pair Set
Eraser
Eraser mono Light
Eraser mono Nondasuto
MONO eraser [black]
Eraser