Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulation Cap

Insulation Cap
Sales Price: 1.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Production of sequence control teaching materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:51:07
Somewhat inconvenient for modifying the two terminals because the wall thickness is a little thick
This review is about item#34845133.
I used it for insulation protection of wiring inside the switchboard.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:13:47
It is very satisfying to purchase at optimum size as inexpensively as you need as quick delivery.
This review is about item#34845115.
Crimp terminal identification
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:48:33
Because prices are cheap and quality is also good, I will continue to purchase. I think whether you can enter more number a little more.
This review is about item#27399085.
When remodeling food machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 14:59:06
It is cheap and fast in short delivery time. It was able to be used safely with good workability at the time of use.
This review is about item#34845124.
Terminal color coding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:59:27
In the neighborhood home center, there were only about two sizes and colors and it was not possible to choose. This time I was saved because I can choose two sizes and colors. The price is cheap even if I say anything. Quality is also complaints (^ - ^) / It is recommended.
This review is about item#34845124.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:20:13
It is recommended. Because the product is a consumable item, there is no problem to use at all.
This review is about item#27399155.
A cut of VCTF line
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 20:41:57
I am using it without problems. I think that it is cheaper and better than commercially available products.
This review is about item#27399243.
Production of switchboard
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 20:15:31
The quality was good and cheap, and it was useful. I think that it is easier to use if there is more constriction.
This review is about item#27399234.
Prevent crimp terminal short of terminal block
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 10:00:10
If the crimp terminal is likely to come into contact with the terminal block, it will be sharp. It will not short-circuit first, but I will use it for safety. You can enjoy the price cheaply. If it is too high it will not be used. It is fun to choose colors. The insulated terminal got quite expensive, so it stopped.
This review is about item#27399067.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 21:36:07
I have not used it yet, but I also want black. More small diameter size should be available.
This review is about item#34845115.
Car wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-27 20:00:36
very good! I hope the price is cheap! It's good for matching shipping fees!
This review is about item#34845142.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 14:08:45
Although the price is also inexpensive and very helpful, it is troublesome to procure materials because the blue color etc. is insufficient at the time of work of the three-phase power supply and only use of other manufacturers. At least I want you to add blue and green.
This review is about item#34845133.
wiring
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:04:31
It is a bad product. The material is hard and the work efficiency is low level. I think that you should buy those who can be satisfied with a cheap worse.
control
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 17:24:08
Very cheap and good
This review is about item#34845124.
For wiring repair insulation
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 11:40:08
It is saved because it is something you often use for consumables.
This review is about item#34845124.
For general electric work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 14:39:02
The shape is also aligned and there is no problem in terms of quality. I think that it is comparable to domestic products.
This review is about item#34845124.
Insulation of crimp terminal
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 13:16:28
The price and quantity are also reasonable
This review is about item#34845142.
Communication cable connection terminal protection
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 21:24:07
I used it to insulate the stag beetle. Especially it was able to be used without problems. As the number used was large, I could work cheaply thanks to the MonotaRO brand.
This review is about item#34845115.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 09:23:01
Even cheap, it can be used normally. I also want green
This review is about item#34845115.
For crimp terminal insulation
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 17:28:56
Since it is possible to distinguish the wiring by color, it is used properly.
This review is about item#34845142.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulating TCV Cap
Pvc Protection Cap Black
Insulation Cap
Snap Cap, Gray, Pack Product
Insulation cap (100 P)
Plastic cap
Plastic Cap A
Insulation terminal cap
Round Cap
Tip Protection Cap
EPDM Cap