Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Suntec Air Hose

Suntec Air Hose
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 06:56:28
I am using it in automobile sheet metal paint but it is hard to follow, but it is impression that it is a bit too soft.
This review is about item#34850636.
Used for air tool for engine parts processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:09:33
When I used it from the beginning in the spring, many pinholes opened in 3 months and air leakage occurred. I would like to improve durability.
This review is about item#34850627.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 17:32:37
It's nice to hang out when blowing. Flexibility is also moderate, it is hard to say if there is durability in this. Just a brand new one can not be taken.
This review is about item#17167.
Using various air tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 22:02:43
The outside diameter of 10 mm is easy to handle and there is a sense of security. I can not say anything because the usage period is short, but if there is durability in this, I am not dissatisfied with this price.
This review is about item#17115.
Used to extend existing air hose!
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 18:20:33
It was firmer than I thought, good product was good.
This review is about item#34850627.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 21:42:41
Made-in Japan is easy to handle because hoses are harder to hurt than cheaper other companies' products, making it safe.
This review is about item#00017142.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 10:34:03
Good texture
This review is about item#00017158.
For that purpose
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 09:32:17
Prior things, the purchase immediately opened a hole, the air leaked, it was cut short each time to use it. I am using it for more than that, but it's okay. It is easy to use. It is also nice to have lots of colors.
This review is about item#34850636.
Interior, painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 10:33:12
It is light and easy to use.
This review is about item#34850636.
compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 17:02:32
It is very good item. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#34850627.
Mainly to inflate the tires of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 22:10:36
It is light and easy to use. I hope that durability can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#34850627.
Air hose for press
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 16:42:50
It seems to be elastic and strong. I feel like I will last long.
This review is about item#34850636.
Air filling etc. Used for air tools.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 13:00:35
Previously it was made of rubber, so this time it's light and handling is easy.
This review is about item#34850627.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 18:01:17
Building is also not bad, it is solid. Expect durability.
This review is about item#00017142.
Using air tool
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 13:06:12
The hose was so soft that it was easy to use.
This review is about item#34850627.
Tire replacement and other pneumatic tools
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 14:25:16
It is soft and does not seem hard to become cold. I think that this price is profitable with metal fittings.
This review is about item#34850627.
Tire replacement and other air tools
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 14:20:06
It seems easy to use even when it becomes soft and cold. I think that curling is also virtue if it is this price with fastening hardware attached soon
This review is about item#34850627.
Skipping
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 00:16:22
For now the problem is nothing. I am worried if it has durability because it uses quick drying oil in the same place.
This review is about item#34850636.
Extension hose for air duster
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 09:39:38
At maximum working pressure 1.5 mpa, coupler is also attached and this price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#34850627.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose Clear
Air Hose
Air Polyurethane Hose
Alpha Urethane Hose
5/16H Torx bit
Urethane Air Hose