Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tialn Coat 4 Flute Carbide End Mill Gashed Type

Tialn Coat 4 Flute Carbide End Mill Gashed Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.36
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews .
Cutting of a wooden bar (cutting with a trimmer while rotating with a woodworker)
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 23:24:05
It is very sharp compared with the straight one and the finish side is also beautiful.
This review is about item#34921311.
fries
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:24:24
I was able to process without problems.
This review is about item#34921284.
Expansion work of bolt hole etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 14:43:14
We are using it to expand the bolt hole. Electric impact screwdriver for steel frame and machine in the field can be easily removed without imposing excessive load, very useful.
This review is about item#34921354.
Machining of resin and wood with 2.5-dimensional CNC processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 11:36:37
With Roland's small resin cutting machine owned by me, an end mill of about φ 3 is perfect for the power of the machine. (Rigidity, end mill with large diameter due to insufficient power of motor etc is a little careful.) Also, since the end mill with φ 3 diameter usually has a thicker shank diameter φ 6 or so, it can not be deeply deep, but this is because the shank is φ 3, so the end mill It is deep enough to be the length of, and the price is handy and handy. I appreciate it.
This review is about item#34921293.
Cutting work of metal
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:35:13
Although I used one now, I can withstand a certain speed with four blades, but it has broken from a place where it is not a blade. I also felt chips are easy to collect and are suitable for price. Also, as a reason for purchasing this product, Φ 3 2 blades were not sold and therefore purchased as a cheap 4 blade. I want the stock of two blades to return.
This review is about item#34921293.
Used with DREMEL's rotary tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-06 11:54:47
It is easier to use than a genuine carbide blade since it can be used both in thrust direction and radial direction.
This review is about item#34921293.
Milling
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 17:24:19
SUS material It is saved by processing the shaft. Also, it will be more helpful if there is a thing with a shank diameter of 6 mm.
This review is about item#34921284.
Used mainly for cutting aluminum alloys with hobby tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 01:21:00
Compared to 2 blades, vibration at high load is small, it feels like finishing smoothly without finishing.
This review is about item#34921293.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 08:56:21
no problem
This review is about item#34921302.
Iron duralumin cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 18:36:47
It is cheap and lasts long. There is a time when you want a little more blade length if you want it.
This review is about item#34921284.
On a modeling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 23:38:23
I use it in dry because it scrapes wood, but it seems that the cutting edge is torn by the heat so high can not be used, it is very handy.
This review is about item#34921293.
Ceramic siding shaving included
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 16:49:29
It is very satisfying to cut as expected, but it is good if ceramic-based siding cutting is included
This review is about item#34921311.
Aluminum material processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 20:02:25
It was able to shave well, it was easy to use
This review is about item#34921311.
Woodworking, Acrylic board processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 19:54:40
Purchase by listening to the reputation, I think that it was due to soft material, which was somewhat harsh on the surface of the cut surface when it was woodworking but probably a strong range. Acrylic used a little drop of trimmer speed, cutting speed naturally fell, but melted scum was not cut but it was able to cut very beautifully. Because the spiral bit is expensive, I was very sorry that it could not be handled.
This review is about item#34921327.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:19:42
I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#34921311.
Processing of stainless steel, iron, titanium, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 08:38:34
Previously we used the company's two blades, but the four blades were easier to process and the finish was cleaner.
This review is about item#34921302.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 10:20:39
I am very satisfied that we can cut as expected. I want to repeat variously because it can offer at a low price.
This review is about item#34921336.
From duralumin cutting to SS 400
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 23:06:43
From duralumin to SS400 it is possible to cut with this one, and it is tough for a price. I am surprised that sharpness does not fall if used carefully! It is! If you need other diameters, I will order this.
This review is about item#34921311.
For stainless steel cutting
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 19:09:06
Used in processing of stainless steel etc. I think that sharpness, durability is not bad for this price. However, the shank of the small diameter end mill is too thin to use easily. I can not take a lot of protrusions so I am worried about the interference between the holder and the jig. In addition, as the smaller diameter is used with higher rotation, the cutting fluid touches the holder and becomes mist and scatters in the room. It should be considerably better if you can protrude about 10 mm more. I am pleased to have a thick shank version as it's fine even if it's small and a little high. (Shank 4 mm if 2 pie end mill.)
This review is about item#34921284.
Mainly cutting of aluminum
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 14:14:55
Up to now 3 mm or less used almost 2 blades. As you can see, there is a sense of security that reduces the danger of breaking down work with fewer vibrations. The finished state was not distinguished in particular.
This review is about item#34921293.
1 2 3