Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of King Binder Vertical

King Binder Vertical
Sales Price: 8.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Although it is plain, it is an advocate
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:17:09
It is a compulsory item to accurately organize. Price and performance are satisfactory. Sturdy and simple is the best! !
This review is about item#34854057.
Daily report
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:32:58
In the past, if you keep standing up with a daily report stored, when you take out the binder There was something inconvenient, because the daily report diverged, but this file is sturdy and can not be removed so it is saved.
This review is about item#34853996.
Filing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 09:01:48
Normal work uses gray. I wanted to distinguish important documents by different colors to file. It is convenient because you can understand the difference at a glance with black.
This review is about item#34854005.
Maintenance of work files
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 07:38:55
Up to now I have used double-opening, but as the number of files increases, I have shifted to a cheaper one as much as there is not much meaning to double-open. It is easy to use together with double-opening.
This review is about item#34853996.
Document file
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 07:08:36
This is a simple, classic structure so long to use. Style is easiest to use
This review is about item#34854057.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 16:18:19
It is rather nice.
This review is about item#34853996.
Document
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:31:19
It is usable without problems.
This review is about item#34854005.
Drawing management after completion of processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:47:02
Making is solid and it looks good even if you keep it in a glass archive! I would like to buy more in the future.
This review is about item#34854023.
I use it for designed drawings and technical documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 16:33:07
I have been using this file for more than 10 years. It is strong and it is good. There are also variations on the number of files and it is easy to use. I think that it would be better if you would make it easier to insert the spine.
This review is about item#06417555.
For customer inspection and binding
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 17:08:35
· It is suitable size for use. · It is not inferior to others.
This review is about item#34853996.
Document Filing
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 15:49:42
The product itself is a good one. However, the packaging was bad and the index was broken. Products with different sizes were the same. We are planning to purchase, but we will purchase it from other shops in the future if packing improvements are not done. How about trying to pack the 10 pack set at the time of the manufacturer shipment into the lineup, too?
This review is about item#34854057.
Classification management of documents
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 14:10:00
Because there was no one who was always asking, I ordered in a hurry, so something different from what I wanted came. Because there are things that are closed from both sides, I think that it is better for this product to have provisions with only one side.
This review is about item#34854005.
Drawing file
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 02:34:49
Since the surface of the binder is easy to slide, there is a danger of dropping if you file it with full.
This review is about item#34854023.
To filing
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-14 13:03:50
When filing is mentioned, this file of King Jim floats, it is outstanding stability. Since there are various thicknesses and sizes, it can correspond to various documents. Since it is a pipe type and it is easy to insert and remove it, there is no filing stress. There is also a color headline, so it can be unified by type, so it is useful.
This review is about item#34854014.
Tidy of documents
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-18 12:51:36
No problem easy to use
This review is about item#34854057.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 13:19:20
It is light and easy to use. I like the color and I like it.
This review is about item#34854014.
As a spelling of the documents to be created.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 09:02:30
It is moderate binding width and very convenient. A hole has been opened in the back cover so that the contents of the document can be seen, but we can not feel convenience about this. If you do not have this opening, you can save the labor of processing and if you can reduce the unit price of the product, I would like it to do like that. that's all.
This review is about item#34853996.
I have been using it for a long time in the file of the order form.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-24 14:13:00
I'm cheap and very satisfied with the same thing that I always use.
This review is about item#34854014.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring Binder
Tube File Eco Twin
Save File A4
KING File A4 Vertical
King File Super Dotch  Easy
D Ring Files
King Binder Vertical
Tube File Eco
Color Index
King Files A4
Tube File V
Ring Binder
Rind Binder
Ring Binder
KING File Holizontal