Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Z File Folder

Z File Folder
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 16:26:45
Even if a lot is pinched it will be bound firmly. It is cheap that the lever is weak and it turns.
This review is about item#34854127.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 06:55:39
Lever metal fittings and clip force are the best for the price! It is also attractive that headlines on the back are swapped! As expected, it is the administrative brand "King Jim"! !
This review is about item#34854084.
For document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:25:50
There is something that can not be helped because it is inexpensive but there are things where the lever bends, and there are also aspects that worry about opening and closing when it becomes thick.
This review is about item#34854093.
Print storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 15:35:10
We distribute it to students as files for print keeping. I think that I will purchase again because the structure that seems to last long even if opening and closing many times is good.
This review is about item#34854111.
Internal document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:55:25
I bought it for organization of documents inside the company. The color is calm and easy to use. I purchased three colors this time. I would like to repeat again as the number of documents increases.
This review is about item#34854084.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 16:18:40
It is rather nice.
This review is about item#34854127.
Organizing materials
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 17:49:54
There is no problem with the product, the lever of the fastener is also firmly different from cheap and is not likely to be bent.
This review is about item#34854084.
Organization of office documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 13:03:54
It is easy to use with just good thickness.
This review is about item#34854093.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear Folder SE
Super Punchless File Z Type
Lever File EZ
Long Lever File
Lever File
Z Binder, Removable A
Z Binder
Punchless File [Heavy Duty]
Lever Files, Eze
Z Type Lever File
Z Type Long Lever File
Po kit cutter
Z Binder
Long Z File, PP