Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
488 Customer Reviews
5 star 396
4 star 59
3 star 29
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 488 Reviews
Used for moped of 2 strike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 23:52:28
It is a four wheel mechanic. Ilijium had a "wearing" image in the second strike, but when used in the original bad smoke, white smoke decreased and both acceleration and maximum speed were up. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9990881.
Repair of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:36:11
Domestic products are reasonable prices, but you can work with peace of mind in materials and sizes.
This review is about item#9991064.
Motorcycle riding
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:12:42
It seems that startability and fuel consumption have improved compared to genuine.
This review is about item#9990967.
For old plug replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:49:50
I bought a normal plug in the former monoterror and installed it for its replacement. Axel's Slightly good feeling is felt. I would like to feel the difference in various driving with tooling from now on.
This review is about item#9990976.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 00:22:06
The first step of motorcycle maintenance. It is cheap and saved. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#35016572.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:44:27
I bought it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. I was saved because I could buy it cheaply
This review is about item#9990985.
For PCX125.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 09:15:48
It is cheaper than other stores and I use it every time. Exchange is likely to be good at a sight of 20,000 kilometers! I tried to pull up to 30,000 kilos this time, but as soon as I exchanged, I was able to experience (^ o ^)
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 11:03:37
I bought it considerably cheaper than purchasing it at another store. . .
This review is about item#09990985.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:43:51
Naturally it changed to a new plug, so it is fine. Especially at high engine speed, it is recommended to change at least 20 thousand kilometers
This review is about item#9990967.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:53:44
I realize that the explosive power is rising, the speed increases.
This review is about item#35016572.
Regular replacement of motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:24:08
Anyway cost performance is good! I would like to continue this price maintenance.
This review is about item#9991064.
Used for Zephyr
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:18:42
I feel that startability has improved and it got stronger. Compared with others here, I could purchase it cheaply. I also plan to purchase repeat shops.
This review is about item#9991082.
For mini bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:35:48
Denso is better to have. It seems that plugs tend to die as they wear.
This review is about item#9990942.
Mounting on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 16:43:24
It arrived earlier so it is saved. Also thank you for using various things Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9990933.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:49:26
After goods arrival, the part was replaced immediately and the engine start was also smooth. Also, recently I attempted a forest road touring, but I was able to experience a good run with the tire purchased and replaced earlier.
This review is about item#09991073.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 16:23:21
It changed to 7000 kilometers at Grom, so I exchanged it. The price was also cheap, it was saved.
This review is about item#35016572.
For Majesty (4D9) replacement · ·
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:12:39
I exchanged it here from a normal spark plug. I used it for the 4th single cylinder engine (250cc) for the first time, but I feel that the feeling of engine explosion became somewhat sharp. (Okada · Plasma Booster combined use) Especially, unpleasant vibration is not accompanied, but if you like the mild and dull engine feel like a scooter, we do not recommend it.
This review is about item#35016572.
At Skyway 250 CJ44
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 08:50:10
Thank you for reaching us soon! You can work smoothly!
This review is about item#09990967.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 20:11:15
Cheap than motorcycle supplies shop! I used it for turnip! Was there a change in the torque a little?
This review is about item#9990933.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 22:53:10
We are using without trouble for replacement of TT 250 R raid.
This review is about item#9990985.