Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
416 Customer Reviews
5 star 334
4 star 53
3 star 25
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 416 Reviews .
At grade level
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 21:26:56
I got sick with my normal part number so I replaced it with iridium. It is expensive, but I think it's fine. I am exchanging cabs so it may be compatible.
This review is about item#9990976.
AF62 Dio plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:23:13
I did not anticipate upgrading performance, but startability has improved a lot.
This review is about item#9990942.
Regular replacement of consumable goods for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:55:50
First of all, there is no stable thing other than the NGK spark plug! I can say. I used two other companies in my bike life for 40 years, but the misfire at high rotation and the instability at low rotation were abrupt. After using the NGK spark plug, I am enjoying comfortable bike life without such troubles.
This review is about item#32125186.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 18:45:01
I thought about trying it, I bought it. I have not set it yet, but things look good.
This review is about item#9990985.
Exchange from Denso's iridium plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:08:36
The plug cap of NGK and the plug of DENSO were bad compatibility, and water penetration was present in the cap during running in the rain, resulting in engine malfunction. When comparing the plugs side by side, the diameter is the same, but Denso may be 3 mm shorter than the ceramic part, so it may be the reason. If you plug this plug, it is a feeling that it is securely fixed.
This review is about item#9991055.
It is used for the maintenance of the motorcycle, it is for genuine replacement, I am glad if good performance comes out
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:26:29
I feel I am feeling better on the experience, but I will finish the setting to be better
This review is about item#9991073.
Attached to PCX 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:08:37
The engine turned lightly, acceleration and engine sound became lighter. After that it is durable.
This review is about item#35016572.
For vehicle inspection, part of maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 02:11:25
Good startability! Explosive power UP! Accelerate UP! One of the essential parts of my bike NGK Iridium IX plug
This review is about item#09990985.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:48:48
Other shops are free shipping if you buy with oil or so because the shipping fee is high
This review is about item#9990942.
Periodic exchange at 5000 to 7000 km
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 21:39:36
It is the same plug as genuine, although it has diversified high revolution, it can raise the revolution speed with confidence. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#32125186.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 11:50:12
Since the owned scooter ran over 15,000 kilometers after replacing the plug, it was replaced. I did not feel the effect exchanged because the previous plug was the same and almost no electrode was reduced, but I think that it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9990933.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 19:51:27
I bought it for a motorcycle of another car in a motorcycle store store a while ago Although it is somewhat different in size but belonging to the same manufacturer It was good that I could get it cheaply.
This review is about item#9990933.
Racing cart parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:13:39
Delivery is fast, and it is very cheap I am satisfied. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#32719705.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:35:24
cheap. I am glad that I can buy iridium at this price. Made in Japan safe.
This review is about item#9991073.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 14:41:11
I used an ordinary plug, but changed to Ilygeum. It looks like it's OK.
This review is about item#9990951.
Replace the plug
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 13:21:00
In the case of the moped, a flush-ember effect was obtained clearly, but it does not change even though it was put in the 250 cc 2 cylinder this time. It works because it worked properly.
This review is about item#09990951.
Bike Shadow 750
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 20:53:00
Compared to the normal plug, is it a little fuel economy ?,,, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#9991055.
Switch from ordinary plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 17:13:39
There is no improvement point. Because carbon is hard to come out, it is easy to engine I think that is good for fuel economy and motorbike.
This review is about item#9990976.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 13:34:33
Used for used bikes for purchase. For now I am able to run without change.
This review is about item#9991073.
Because genuine products are exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 18:47:39
The engine sound gets smaller and the startability also increases. I do not know fuel economy or acceleration performance, but I hope it will be up. Since we have not confirmed the ability of the standard product when it is brand new, we can not compare accurately because we can not compare.
This review is about item#9990906.