Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
453 Customer Reviews
5 star 366
4 star 56
3 star 27
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 453 Reviews
Motorcycle Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:45:56
Purchased for replacement of Cub HA 02. Compared with the normal plug, startability and idling stability are improved. I would like to use it when the replacement time comes again because it is inexpensive compared to a motorcycle store.
This review is about item#9990933.
Used for Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:16:00
It is feeling that startability and acceleration are improved! I thought that it would be better to change if I can buy iridium at this price but it was a correct answer!
This review is about item#9990942.
Used for motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:00:36
I just replaced it with a genuine plug, but I think that startability has improved. I think whether it is effective for an old engine.
This review is about item#9991055.
Exchange from genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 21:00:21
Used for RG 400 gamma It is obviously harder to get wear than genuine. The price is also cheaper than other companies, so I purchase it here.
This review is about item#9990924.
Maintenance of Yamaha YBR 125
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 00:37:06
I could use it normally. There was no change in the behavior of the motorcycle before and after the exchange.
This review is about item#09990933.
I am using it for a small two-cycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:01:20
The idle speed is stabilized. I think that startup also got better. I think that COSPA is good because the carbon adhesion is also less and the usable time also increases.
This review is about item#32719714.
The plug used was a bad condition overlapped and the electrode was broken by the breakage valve and the valve was damaged, it was thought that I wanted to make it reliable.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:27:01
Durability and ignition performance were also good and I bought it with good trust, the engine which was not doing well regained.
This review is about item#9990951.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 14:20:36
I bought it last time, but it became a replacement cycle so purchase again
This review is about item#32125186.
Attached to Honda Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 23:20:01
Improve startability · Improve idling stability Improvement of breathing during acceleration was seen. (Cab car)
This review is about item#9990933.
Keeping your car healthy
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:46:13
It is an old motorcycle 40 years ago I am still healthy but I want you to run healthy in the future I tried putting a little good parts, it is a good feeling
This review is about item#9991073.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:51:04
I am using it because the price is cheap. I will purchase again in the monotalrow next time.
This review is about item#32125186.
Purchase for setting of Cub 90
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:59:54
I bought it to the setting of CR 6, CR 7, CR 8 and Cub 90. Because the setting is calm with CR 6, it is on hand stock.
This review is about item#9990994.
Periodic inspection of 50 thousand motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:47:31
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem. It is a grade up from genuine to Iridium.
This review is about item#9990942.
Plug replacement for motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 07:12:31
I bought it to replace the plug of my bike by myself. I regret that I should have bought a replacement tool (deep wrench?) Together. (I did not know the size of the tool even though I needed a tool ...)
This review is about item#09990933.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:52:10
Price is cheap and recommended. I bought it at the motorcycle store but this is the cheapest. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9990967.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:53:09
It is cheaper than Ya, it is a product without problems. I attached it to a motorcycle.
This review is about item#32125186.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 14:47:41
Even though it was originally inexpensive, I could buy it at 10% OFF, the delivery was quick and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#32125186.
Used for live Dio AF 35
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 13:56:13
I was using NGK 's Max Fire plug, but it fell as well as acceleration and the highest speed, so I replaced it. It suddenly changed. It got better acceleration than before (50 km), about 2 seconds. It is amazing to change this by 1000 yen.
This review is about item#32125177.
GPZ 900 R Replacement Plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:37:14
It is appreciated that Iridium plugs can be bought at this price.
This review is about item#9991073.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:59:10
Since it is a consumable item, it is easy to replace it at regular intervals as the price is cheap. I am sorry because it is a part that will hesitate to replace as high as possible.
This review is about item#9991073.