Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
433 Customer Reviews
5 star 351
4 star 53
3 star 25
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 423 Reviews [ See all 433 customer reviews ]
Motorcycle Maintenance & Custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:41:29
Early installation test touring, I was able to experience the difference as soon as I started running I found that the acceleration on acceleration was improved.
This review is about item#9990915.
Motorcycle engine plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:05:04
I could purchase it cheaper than a mass merchandise store. Since it is a maker item, the quality has no problem. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35016222.
Exchange with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 21:47:35
Purchased for a scooter running 4,000 km. Exchange with DIY. Startability has improved. I feel that idling has become a bit high, too. Although I do not understand the difference well about running, I do not think that it got worse.
This review is about item#35016572.
I used it for the 2 strikes abolished version.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 15:57:34
Although it has been proved by car, I bought it for a motorcycle as well. After all it was good, Slow changed to the sound with spiral.
This review is about item#32719696.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:25:09
After all NGK is always this because it is stable and the quality is stable.
This review is about item#32125186.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:17:25
I feel that the engine gently turns, and acceleration and engine sound are lighter.
This review is about item#35016572.
GPZ 900 R Replacement Plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:11:58
Used for GPZ 900R. Because it is touring main, I think that compatibility is better than the designated number 9. Fuel economy, low speed torque etc. have improved.
This review is about item#9991073.
At grade level
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 21:26:56
I got sick with my normal part number so I replaced it with iridium. It is expensive, but I think it's fine. I am exchanging cabs so it may be compatible.
This review is about item#9990976.
AF62 Dio plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:23:13
I did not anticipate upgrading performance, but startability has improved a lot.
This review is about item#9990942.
Regular replacement of consumable goods for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:55:50
First of all, there is no stable thing other than the NGK spark plug! I can say. I used two other companies in my bike life for 40 years, but the misfire at high rotation and the instability at low rotation were abrupt. After using the NGK spark plug, I am enjoying comfortable bike life without such troubles.
This review is about item#32125186.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 18:45:01
I thought about trying it, I bought it. I have not set it yet, but things look good.
This review is about item#9990985.
Exchange from Denso's iridium plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:08:36
The plug cap of NGK and the plug of DENSO were bad compatibility, and water penetration was present in the cap during running in the rain, resulting in engine malfunction. When comparing the plugs side by side, the diameter is the same, but Denso may be 3 mm shorter than the ceramic part, so it may be the reason. If you plug this plug, it is a feeling that it is securely fixed.
This review is about item#9991055.
It is used for the maintenance of the motorcycle, it is for genuine replacement, I am glad if good performance comes out
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:26:29
I feel I am feeling better on the experience, but I will finish the setting to be better
This review is about item#9991073.
Attached to PCX 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:08:37
The engine turned lightly, acceleration and engine sound became lighter. After that it is durable.
This review is about item#35016572.
For vehicle inspection, part of maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 02:11:25
Good startability! Explosive power UP! Accelerate UP! One of the essential parts of my bike NGK Iridium IX plug
This review is about item#09990985.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:48:48
Other shops are free shipping if you buy with oil or so because the shipping fee is high
This review is about item#9990942.
Periodic exchange at 5000 to 7000 km
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 21:39:36
It is the same plug as genuine, although it has diversified high revolution, it can raise the revolution speed with confidence. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#32125186.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 11:50:12
Since the owned scooter ran over 15,000 kilometers after replacing the plug, it was replaced. I did not feel the effect exchanged because the previous plug was the same and almost no electrode was reduced, but I think that it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9990933.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 19:51:27
I bought it for a motorcycle of another car in a motorcycle store store a while ago Although it is somewhat different in size but belonging to the same manufacturer It was good that I could get it cheaply.
This review is about item#9990933.
Racing cart parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:13:39
Delivery is fast, and it is very cheap I am satisfied. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#32719705.