Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
471 Customer Reviews
5 star 382
4 star 57
3 star 28
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 471 Reviews
At Skyway 250 CJ44
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 08:50:10
Thank you for reaching us soon! You can work smoothly!
This review is about item#09990967.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 20:11:15
Cheap than motorcycle supplies shop! I used it for turnip! Was there a change in the torque a little?
This review is about item#9990933.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 22:53:10
We are using without trouble for replacement of TT 250 R raid.
This review is about item#9990985.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 18:37:24
I changed the plug of the motorcycle to iridium. It looks like the engine sound has changed and is in good condition.
This review is about item#9991037.
Used for bike (XR 250/03)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 12:59:48
Although it is only a personal impression, I feel that the feeling of torque has increased after installation. It is NGK plug holder simultaneous exchange.
This review is about item#9990994.
Used for paramotor engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:11:47
The startability of the paramotor 2 stroke engine has improved.
This review is about item#32719714.
Replace the motorcycle plug of 10,000 km running
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:31:54
Iridium was also a plug of the past. It seems that the ruggedness improved after the exchange. I did not feel any big differences, but I think that it is good to have as much.
This review is about item#32125186.
Used for Yamaha raiders
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:00:27
Although it is not felt the difference from the normal plug, it is made to iridium, but recently I think that Iridium is unnecessary for the raider of the low rotation engine. It may return to a normal plug. . . However, since it is not a malfunction or abnormality, I am satisfied with the quality of the plug.
This review is about item#9991064.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:15:40
No performance problem. Reliable, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9991073.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:36:44
Pretty good, is not it I changed from normal to iridium Idling is quite stable, It is good
This review is about item#9990985.
Maintenance Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 20:09:37
Whether the ignition became stronger and the combustion state improved, Carbon biting ceased to reoccur with AF62.
This review is about item#9990942.
Used for monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 22:18:53
It was cheaper than buying at a store, and the performance was also satisfactory.
This review is about item#9990933.
Repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 04:29:38
Starting property that I used and replaced from genuine Axel response is also good, and when I exchange it, I will use it
This review is about item#35016572.
Replace the plug of the address buoy 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 19:10:23
Although I have not used it yet, I bought it because it is not in the nearby home center and the price is also cheap
This review is about item#9990933.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:59:04
I always buy it. I am very saved because the inventory is substantial and arrives soon.
This review is about item#9991064.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 20:08:20
I am satisfied with reliable ignition. I would like to use it again next time.
This review is about item#9990976.
Used for scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:30:08
The start of the engine got one shot, the ordinary plug is the difference of muddy.
This review is about item#9990933.
Parts change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:08:04
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#9990881.
Motorcycle Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:45:56
Purchased for replacement of Cub HA 02. Compared with the normal plug, startability and idling stability are improved. I would like to use it when the replacement time comes again because it is inexpensive compared to a motorcycle store.
This review is about item#9990933.
Used for Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:16:00
It is feeling that startability and acceleration are improved! I thought that it would be better to change if I can buy iridium at this price but it was a correct answer!
This review is about item#9990942.