Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
782 Customer Reviews
5 star 483
4 star 129
3 star 97
2 star 33
1 star 40
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 782 Reviews .
For every battery exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:00:32
I'm healed because you are very charming
This review is about item#34910836.
Used in power removal by paint equipment cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:20:17
It is compact and very easy to use. I also want to buy some items.
This review is about item#34910915.
Battery replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:28:55
It is cheap and enough as it is a consumable item. It is a repeat order, but I think that the lifetime is the same as that of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#34910915.
Loading in LED lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:57:39
Especially without problems, I can use without worry so I think that cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#34910836.
toy
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:46:49
Anyway it is easy. There was a lifetime, it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#34910915.
For operation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 11:57:27
It is satisfactory that stable electric power can be supplied as much as manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#34910915.
Used for remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:38:15
It can be used as usual and no problem. Wondering if the mochi is good afterwards?
This review is about item#34910915.
For work light power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:05:13
The price is also cheap, I do not feel the difference between the performance and the performance you purchased elsewhere. Next time I'm thinking about purchasing at once.
This review is about item#34910836.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 09:12:30
I use it for electronic work. I am pleased that it can be used cheaply enough.
This review is about item#34910915.
Use for electric appliances
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 01:27:16
Although I am satisfied with the price, I can not say anything about holding batteries at the present moment. I am expecting cost performance.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for remote control of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:18:35
It can be used without any leakage. It is cheap and I feel that there is somewhat a sense of security over buying it at 100 th. I do not know whether quality is good but I think that it is good because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34910836.
Radio power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:45:07
There were a lot of radio in the house and I used it for its power supply, the price was cheap and it was possible to buy it in the early morning free time.
This review is about item#34910915.
To household radio power
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 13:31:59
There is not such a cheap battery with an alkaline battery, so it is saved.
This review is about item#34910915.
Used for handy instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 22:57:08
It is satisfactory because you can buy batteries that are expendable items at reasonable prices.
This review is about item#34910836.
Consumer electronics
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 15:14:51
I always felt uneasy as it was short of money but I was relieved to buy it all
This review is about item#34910915.
General home appliances
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:26:05
Used without problems. But it seems to be somewhat bad compared to famous manufacturers? Sounds like less capacity ... It is due to mind. . . (^. ^; Cospa Thank you!
This review is about item#34910836.
For wireless mouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 10:58:25
Batteries lasted far more than the batteries of some companies that normally sell. Furthermore, I think that it is not a loss because I bought it because the unit price is cheaper than the one of a certain company. (Of course it is not a stem)
This review is about item#34910836.
Remote control used for remote control.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 09:00:50
Cost performance is wonderful, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for various remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:19:50
I am continuing to use it but I am satisfied with stable performance all the time even cheaply.
This review is about item#34910836.
Common use
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:36:23
I bought it for bulk purchase. Cheap and profitable, thank you for the product selection!
This review is about item#34910836.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
D Alkaline Battery
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag