Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
1020 Customer Reviews
5 star 641
4 star 170
3 star 125
2 star 39
1 star 45
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1020 Reviews
Various measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 09:16:23
It is a commodity that is comparable even compared with major manufacturer products. It is low price so it is very helpful !!
This review is about item#34910915.
To light etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:49:23
I bought a free coupon. Because it is disposable, it is cheap and cheap, is not it?
This review is about item#34910836.
For batteries such as watches
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 00:52:41
Purchased because it is cheaper than 100. I appreciate it because the coupon was also on.
This review is about item#34910836.
General equipment such as flashlight, clock etc
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:37:42
Satisfaction, no problem, no writing. There is no more. Insistent.
This review is about item#34910836.
Wall clock, PC mouse, flashlight etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 11:16:09
Because it is cheap, replace as soon as it becomes useless. It can be used without a chance.
This review is about item#34910915.
Children's toys
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:00:26
Battery consumption by children's plarail play! I bought it in bulk here. It is no different from other batteries. Because cost performance is good, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#34910836.
I am using it for a watch.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:45:30
I bought it for use on a watch. Although I was a little worried because it is cheap, I am satisfied that I can normally use it without problems.
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:37:44
I like simple design. Cospa is good, you can use it normally.
This review is about item#34910836.
I bought it as a flashlight and batteries for remote control.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:52:18
It was very inexpensive and I bought it as a replacement standby.
This review is about item#34910836.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 11:47:26
It may be cheap, there is no particular problem. I often use it in repeat.
This review is about item#34910915.
Company office
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 07:19:43
It is good for batteries, but design should use more cute logo more cute
This review is about item#34910915.
transceiver
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:28:59
I often use it for radio equipment. It is cheap and I always buy it in large quantities. I am useful!
This review is about item#34910915.
Always stockpile supplies
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:44:04
Because cost performance is good, I am purchasing it is a standard.
This review is about item#34910915.
Mouse, clock, other general housework
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 23:54:45
You can buy it at a unit price equal to or less than 100 yen shop and you can ship it, so recently I bought only the battery here. It is a staple of buying. It does not matter, since "red monochrome battery" is reminiscent of the cheapest man of old manganese batteries, will not it be a little better? Although the number "3" is easy to understand, I do not dislike it. . .
This review is about item#34910836.
Remote control battery, game machine battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 09:12:17
First of all, it is very cheap. And, because the possession of the battery is not bad, once buying it you buy here every time
This review is about item#34910915.
Daily necessities
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 06:51:35
I use it for LED lighting or home appliances, but I wonder if it is better than 100
This review is about item#34910836.
Shaver's battery exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 15:10:21
There is nothing special to talk about, but I could use it normally. Life is to come.
This review is about item#34910836.
Vehicle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 19:44:37
Although it is an alkaline dry battery, I feel that life is short. I can not complain because the price is cheap. . .
This review is about item#34910915.
There is no problem in particular.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:02:33
Although it is a low price, it can be used without any problem. I do not feel the negative point such as especially short endurance.
This review is about item#34910915.
Wireless mouse, remote control, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 12:03:17
cheap! It is the best with a box. Always thank you for your help.
This review is about item#34910915.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Fabric Tape
Plastic Bag
D Alkaline Battery
Disc Grinder