Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
908 Customer Reviews
5 star 565
4 star 155
3 star 107
2 star 36
1 star 45
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 908 Reviews
For flashlight and oil pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 07:42:55
At first glance, the exterior to understand AA batteries is good. Some employees like Ultraman, though.
This review is about item#34910836.
Anyway it can be used for anything
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 10:16:13
Even if one is cheap it is even more advantageous to buy 40 bottles at once, so it will be very helpful!
This review is about item#34910915.
Trees, bamboo etc. used for electric saisage etc of the chain saw by logging
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 16:51:54
It is sold cheaply by the prop and it is saved. I think the color is very good.
This review is about item#34910836.
For headlight of tube work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:59:35
We used 20 to 30 dry cell batteries from famous manufacturers every day, but when we purchased it and tried it, it was that it was almost unchanged, so we decided to purchase it.
This review is about item#34910915.
At home
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:58:01
It is cheaper than selling at a home center and it is saved. I hope if there are 12 sets
This review is about item#34910836.
To various things
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 07:13:16
It is very reasonable price and we use it because we have good batteries.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for flashlights and watches
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 19:27:42
Hold the battery etc is the same as that of the commercial maker, but since the price is cheap it is saved a lot as being able to put it at all times as a reserve
This review is about item#34910915.
Head light during painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 21:04:13
Although it is also good for rechargeable batteries, considering the possibility of losing, it is better to throw away at this price
This review is about item#34910915.
Electronics
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 15:05:41
It is cheap and pleasant although it is comfortable to use that is not different from the ones on the market.
This review is about item#34910836.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 23:15:37
Although it may be inferior compared with the manufacturer's product, I think that it is a problem-free level
This review is about item#34910915.
For employee helmet headlights
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:11:02
Paid to employees for headlights used on site. Since the frequency of use is high, this product which is satisfactory both in price and quantity is mandatory at our company.
This review is about item#34910915.
Radio power when radio gymnastics
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:05:50
It does not change separately I like the design of Monotaro and it is inexpensive so do not mind using it
This review is about item#34910836.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:43:40
I like monotaro design and purchase it. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#34910836.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 11:21:02
Especially comparable with other manufacturer's products, so we use this low price product. I think that the lifetime does not change so much.
This review is about item#34910836.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 00:26:49
I received four coupons. I will try to use it from now on.
This review is about item#34910836.
Iloilo
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 19:13:08
Convenient when in emergency, so is AA, but I also need AA 4?
This review is about item#34910836.
various
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 15:55:28
Is it better if you buy it for 100 yen? Especially because it does not calculate it, it is repetition of replacement if it gets hit.
This review is about item#34910915.
Radio, remote control etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 17:23:06
This time, it is the second time. If you use a hundred-one-sized adapter, the usage range seems to spread. The
This review is about item#34910915.
Used for batteries for electronic devices, cameras, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:33:44
It is inexpensive · I am thankful that it can be used with confidence without compromise even compared with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#34910915.
Used as batteries for various electric products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 23:31:08
Anyway it's cheap, but still the quality of the product Sorry
This review is about item#34910915.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Disc Grinder
D Alkaline Battery
Plastic Bag